Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Shag Crimson Red Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Even when I redesigned the room it was in, I found another room to use this in just because I didn't want to give it up. Really deep rich color and good quality (even with my cat using the edges to play with the yarn - it stands up fairly well).

    Read More
    nonamegiven1 June 18, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of this slightly shaggy rug.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. October 16, 2016
  • LOOKS GREAT IN MY DAUGHTER'S ROOM!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVES THE COLOR.EASY TO KEEP CLEAN.

    Read More
    Vickie B. November 19, 2015
  • great red rug
    Verified Purchase

    shag red rug, great price

    Read More
    Daniele L. September 8, 2015
  • Soft rugn
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 15 year old grandson's room. He loves soft blankets so I thought he would really like this and it was a hit. He loves the softness and the red is just as shown. A quality rug for the price.

    Read More
    Linda A. May 23, 2015
  • floss01
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as an accent rug in my tv room, and it looks great and is fairly good quality. It vacuums easily and is holding up well with little matting when swept regularly. It receives a lot of traffic, so for the price it was a good value.

    Read More
    floss01 April 21, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Went great in bedroom. Just the right side.

    Read More
    Glenda T. April 7, 2015
  • Not a red rug it's burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is ok only problem is the description of the carpet says red and ita actually a burgandy color but other than that no problems I was looking for a red rug so the cole was not what I expected quality is god I would recommend for quality color no i gave it to my son for his new place was going to return it but gave it to my son instead

    Read More
    sherita2u May 2, 2014
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug worked perfectly for me, to cover up worn carpeting in my computer guest room. The color was great, the shag not too shaggy. It looked way better than the modest price. I am very happy with it. It saved me the cost and hassle of replacing the carpet and the pop of color was just what the room needed.

    Read More
    swangirl50 February 17, 2014
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug yesterday and couldn't wait to unroll it and put it down! It is better than I could have imagined and I LOVE it! True crimson color, perfect in every way! Just what I wanted. The shag is thick and lush and beautiful. Thanks Overstock! Great buy!

    Read More
    lrs1953 January 30, 2014
  • Good enogh
    Verified Purchase

    Very deep red color. Beautiful against my dark espresso/almost black furniture. It isn't as soft and luxurious as I thought it would but maybe that was too high of an expectation for the price I paid. For the price, and where I have it, I can live with it.

    Read More
    smith2009 January 6, 2014
  • Great Rug! Super soft and family friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug! Surprisingly soft and family friendly! Bought this for my daughter and they love it!!

    Read More
    ajhow October 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Deep Red Color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome! I can't believe that its so nice for paying only $**.** and free shipping! Its soft, nice pile height, beautiful deep, rich red color. I can't say enough good things about this rug. I will definetly buy from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    gaiadiva38 October 18, 2013
  • my new rug.
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is very nice i love it.i will tell everyone i know about it and hopefully the will buy a rug or two from you as well.i hope that it will last for years to come,and when i am ready to do my other rooms i will order more rugs from you.

    Read More
    eriksgirl13 September 27, 2013
  • Love the Shag Between My Toes in The Morning!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find for $@# bucks! This is large enough to span the length of my bed and is the first thing I step on after getting out of bed each morning. I love it! Because it has proven to look every bit as nice as more expensive rugs, and is very durable, I highly recommend this piece to anyone decorating on a budget.

    Read More
    sskinflorida July 4, 2013
  • Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I wanted in color and texture, and it was affordable. I have bought a number of rugs from Overstock, have been pleased with all of them.

    Read More
    mirangela April 24, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought more expensive rugs in other stores, never again. This rug is the right color and veru dense. I will buy again. Also I am very impressed with delivery and cost. Exactly what I was quoted. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    watzmann April 6, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug - it was the perfect color - I wish it was a little larger, but that is my problem with guessing on room size.

    Read More
    nola013 March 6, 2013
  • great carpet for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is mostly covered by furniture. It looks great and is pretty much what I expected when I ordered it.

    Read More
    nykmk January 26, 2013
  • I like this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this rug is great for the price and it looks very nice in my library. Not too shaggy or thick, but just right for me. And the color was exactly as shown on the site. It arrived very soon after ordering (3 days). This was my first purchase from Overstock and I will continue to shop here.

    Read More
    laurieshops January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links