Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $349.99

At other retailer: $361.00

Save $11.01 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Oak Sienna Two-drawer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So simple to put together. Sturdy and very nice look

    Read More
    John W. July 31, 2017
  • Mission Accomplished
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Coffee table was well-packed and arrived undamaged. The drawers roll smoothly and assembly took about 20 mins. Finish is beautiful. For the price, this one is easy to recommend.

    Read More
    wrm140 June 12, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice well built table. It arrived with a dent in it that appeared to be from handling based on the damaged box. Overstock went out of their way to rectify the problem. Customer service was great.

    Read More
    Lesley J. May 17, 2017
  • Very cool, love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee table is very cool, we love the design, it fits perfectly with our mission decor. Its also really well built & packed well too. Great price as well.

    Read More
    dave1967 April 26, 2017
  • damaged table no response
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Damaged sent in pictures to Subject Sent Size Categories Picturerequest@overstock.com FW: Solid Oak Sienna 2 drwer coffee table 8204SN order number 190664699 Thu 4/20 1 MB

    Read More
    Gail F. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, good-looking table, easy to put together. Lots of room for storage on bottom shelf and drawers.

    Read More
    kippersnapper April 1, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece. Very easy to put together. I bought all three. Very happy

    Read More
    Paul M. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This is precisely the type of table I was looking for. I still can't believe it was such a great price with free shipping easy to assemble everything with perfect it went together in about 20 minutes and everybody comments on it. I wouldn't hesitate for a second if this is your style

    Read More
    Stephanie W. February 11, 2017
  • B.B.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have gave it 5 stars if the the shade of the table would have been the same as the picture. It is a dark oak finish.

    Read More
    barrybutera February 10, 2017
  • solid and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece, easy to assemble, we love it

    Read More
    happykatgirl February 9, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This table matches perfectly with our other oak furniture. The first table we received had a damaged top. When we informed Overstock, they immediately shipped us a replacement at no cost to us. It's beautiful. Very easy to assemble. Great value and great service.

    Read More
    PAULA M. February 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and solid and took only about 15 minutes to put together. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Marsha C. December 21, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. However, good thing there wasn't much to assemble. It came with no directions. But I love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser95909 December 21, 2016
  • solid quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table. Solid and heavy--good quality. only complaint--delivery people didn't handle well-marked fragile and needed 2 people to carry. only provides one. poor handling of package-none compliant.

    Read More
    Linda C. December 4, 2016
  • Too heavy to return
    Verified Purchase

    Color different from website photo (in reality is darker and more reddish), several minor defects (scratches covered with stain and varnish). Would return if it were not so heavy.

    Read More
    vk011 October 29, 2016
  • Well made coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table is constructed well, and of good design. Drawers provide good storage. It did come out to be a little darker than expected.

    Read More
    valssi July 7, 2016
  • This coffee table is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for! Beautiful wood, the perfect size, and the 2 drawers hold a decent amount of my everyday "clutter"!

    Read More
    Annie C. June 20, 2016
  • quality not that good
    Verified Purchase

    Not all parts are solid wood, and the drawer can't perfectly put in.

    Read More
    pacificisland2007 March 14, 2016
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Solid oak, well constructed, looks great.

    Read More
    Vivian M. December 30, 2015
  • Clutter gone!
    Verified Purchase

    Eight pair of 3D glasses, one wireless computer keyboard and remote controls for my media player, projector, audio and lighting all now live in the two drawers. It goes great with my mission style sofa AND large spaces make it easy to clean. As with the other things I bought, overstock beat other's prices on the same item.

    Read More
    A.D._long_island December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links