| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $134.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Oak Recliner Wedge Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the perfect design for my needs between my recliner and the wall. The price was right as I knew I would want to modify it. I cut the lower legs down a couple inches and drilled out a 3"hole in the top to add in a plastic cup holder. As some others have mentioned, there are what appear to be red primer lines that show through on each edge of each piece? I just took some black satin paint and a small brush to cover those up.

    Read More
    John D. August 4, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect between home theater chairs. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    William S. April 26, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfect in between my sofa and recliner.

    Read More
    Donna C. February 26, 2017
  • Oak recliner wedge table
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Met our needs

    Read More
    Elinor U. February 15, 2017
  • Great quality table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son to fit between his sofa and large recliner. It was easy to put together and the wood grain in the makes it looks higher end than some other.

    Read More
    fabulousat50 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to go between a swivel recliner and a couch. Solid wood & great finish. Had this for ~1 year now and its holding up great.

    Read More
    Josh K. December 2, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! Needed it for a small space in a corporate apartment I'm renting. Fits perfectly between the recliner and sofa!

    Read More
    Timothy D. October 25, 2016
  • wedge table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table in the family between recliners. Easy to asemble

    Read More
    Herbert M. October 12, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very well made, heavy wood, sturdy, easy assembly

    Read More
    path420 March 7, 2016
  • Glad we purchased this table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is extremely well made, sturdy and functional. It was exactly what we were looking for to put between two swivel chairs. It's low profile doesn't take up too much space but gives us a place to put two drinks, some art work and books on the bottom shelf.

    Read More
    Valarie February 13, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture, well made but didn't fit where I needed it to

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 11, 2016
  • Unique table.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of this table. It fits exactly for my purpose. It has little red strips here and there not too much though. So I call it my Louis Vuitton table. It's very unusual. Some friends went back to get some because of the little bit of red. !!

    Read More
    Noreen F. January 24, 2016
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I am a woodworker. However, events in my life prevented me from making end tables for our recliners. I was pleasantly surprised by how well these tables are made. They went together easily and the fastening system keeps them square and solid. I would highly recommend these to others.

    Read More
    Patricia L. F. January 2, 2016
  • Heavier than it looks and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy this little table is. I think it is solid wood, at least it looks and feels that way. It was easy to put together, only 2 steps and no additional tools needed. It all goes together with an included allen wrench. In the picture, the table looks solid black; however, there is some red showing through around the raised edges.. sort of like that distressed look.

    Read More
    kimkoll December 2, 2015
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    it works great between my recliners. good quality

    Read More
    greg499 November 19, 2015
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Materials are mid grade, finish is uneven. Assembly was simple.

    Read More
    trendyguy November 19, 2015
  • Great recliner table
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mom ... she wanted a table same height as the arm on her recliner. Great value, nice wood grain and stain, easy to put together, good quality. Packaged really well.

    Read More
    floss922 August 20, 2015
  • Easy simple
    Verified Purchase

    Nice side table. Super easy to put together

    Read More
    jandeos August 11, 2015
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    These made perfect end tables, and they look great. Easy to put together as well.

    Read More
    Jessica B. August 3, 2015
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for quite a while and it has help up nicely.

    Read More
    susan46168 May 29, 2015
Sponsored Links