Today: $124.99

At other retailer: $138.99

Save $14.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Oak Chocolate Bronze Round Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good table but too dark for my living
    Verified Purchase

    good table but too dark for my living

    Read More
    OstkUser972133 February 20, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend this table for a small space.

    Read More
    Johnnie P. February 10, 2017
  • Joe n
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look great in the living room they were easy to assemble

    Read More
    Joseph N great value February 3, 2017
  • Side Table for afternoon tea
    Verified Purchase

    Side table - size, color, wood and workmanship are everything I wanted and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Bobby J B. January 12, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    table was the perfect height and dimensions for our family room. arrived quickly and was easy to put together in less than 15 minutes

    Read More
    markmike0901 January 5, 2017
  • Good quality, nice table, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with it. Would buy again.

    Read More
    gromitshuman December 23, 2016
  • Fit the bill!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small lamp table to put next to my favorite reading chair. This table was the perfect size and was reasonably priced!

    Read More
    trish0329 December 21, 2016
  • A lot smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very pretty but a lot smaller than I thought I was getting also the price on this table is over *** I found the exact same table on *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser427537 December 4, 2016
  • Lexis
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with size color and quality.

    Read More
    mothertand2 September 30, 2016
  • deloskyy
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great between the two Braxton chairs!!

    Read More
    Dolores M. September 15, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    this table was just the right size for my TV room. finish was nice and easy to assemble

    Read More
    MARY ANN R. September 9, 2016
  • Easy to assemble, pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in the small nook of our bedroom with a chair -- easy to order and assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    fishstix3 August 30, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are beautiful and everyone loves them

    Read More
    Marilyn D. July 31, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to match the coffee table.

    Read More
    Bobbi April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to put between 2chairs in my living room. I have a large Tiffany lamp sitting on it, looks great. Very sturdy table,I love it!!

    Read More
    sleepgoodnow March 27, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. I wanted it for between two chairs. Nice second shelf

    Read More
    Jo H. March 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Solid made well, perfect for the space..

    Read More
    Angel N. March 15, 2016
  • End Table Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent little end table. Looks good and easy to assemble. Nice and solid.

    Read More
    OstkUser92563 March 13, 2016
  • Love this little table
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted, and the size was perfect for where I wanted to place it. Good construction, sturdy and pretty.

    Read More
    deeds17 March 7, 2016
  • Sturdy, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery! Super easy assembly! Sturdy and good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser18585 February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links