| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $104.49

At other retailer: $120.41

Save $15.92 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Oak Chocolate Bronze Round Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was fairly easy to put together. The color is rich and it looks more expensive than it was. I have two of these and may buy another. I was pleased with the quality of the wood and the glass insert.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. September 17, 2017
  • A.Hill/Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, I purchased 2 of these tables and they fit into our decor perfectly. Another Overstock excellent purchase.

    Read More
    aliciabran September 6, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to match the coffee table. However the finish on the wood is beginning to peel.

    Read More
    Bobbi August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table and very sturdy

    Read More
    Melissa M. July 18, 2017
  • Adorable round side table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what we needed for our formal living room. It's not heavy but it's well made, and I love the smoky glass.

    Read More
    OstkUser599621 June 15, 2017
  • Smart Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We downsized and had to eliminate some of our family room furniture. Our end tables were too large and we took a chance on ordering this table and hoped that it would work in our space. It looks so good between our two recliners. We are so pleased with the size, color and smart look. It was easily assembled and arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Coleen C. April 29, 2017
  • good table but too dark for my living
    Verified Purchase

    good table but too dark for my living

    Read More
    OstkUser972133 February 20, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend this table for a small space.

    Read More
    Johnnie P. February 10, 2017
  • Joe n
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look great in the living room they were easy to assemble

    Read More
    Joseph N great value February 3, 2017
  • Side Table for afternoon tea
    Verified Purchase

    Side table - size, color, wood and workmanship are everything I wanted and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Bobby J B. January 12, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    table was the perfect height and dimensions for our family room. arrived quickly and was easy to put together in less than 15 minutes

    Read More
    markmike0901 January 5, 2017
  • Good quality, nice table, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with it. Would buy again.

    Read More
    gromitshuman December 23, 2016
  • Fit the bill!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small lamp table to put next to my favorite reading chair. This table was the perfect size and was reasonably priced!

    Read More
    trish0329 December 21, 2016
  • A lot smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very pretty but a lot smaller than I thought I was getting also the price on this table is over *** I found the exact same table on *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser427537 December 4, 2016
  • Lexis
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with size color and quality.

    Read More
    mothertand2 September 30, 2016
  • deloskyy
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great between the two Braxton chairs!!

    Read More
    Dolores M. September 15, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    this table was just the right size for my TV room. finish was nice and easy to assemble

    Read More
    MARY ANN R. September 9, 2016
  • Easy to assemble, pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in the small nook of our bedroom with a chair -- easy to order and assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    fishstix3 August 30, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are beautiful and everyone loves them

    Read More
    Marilyn D. July 31, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to put between 2chairs in my living room. I have a large Tiffany lamp sitting on it, looks great. Very sturdy table,I love it!!

    Read More
    sleepgoodnow March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links