| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $197.49

At other retailer: $237.00

Save $39.51 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Oak Chocolate Bronze Round Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and nice to look at. The bottom shelf looks a bit cheap but with things on it, you won't notice that.

    Read More
    RO September 4, 2017
  • Round table
    Verified Purchase

    OK quality wooden table. A bit smaller than we expected. It is difficult to envision even with measurements.

    Read More
    Bobbi August 8, 2017
  • Good value for coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table was easy to assemble and looks good in our home. The wood quality is good and the glass top is elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser1180234 June 14, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice table. Looks more expensive that it was. It is dark which I expected and it looks fine. I have an open concept room and I have it in an "open" corner between my sofa and rocker/recliner. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser717490 June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful smaller coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great looking coffee table for the formal living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser599621 June 5, 2017
  • Living room table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for small space living room

    Read More
    tex023 May 3, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my living room!

    Read More
    Moneka R. April 22, 2017
  • thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my husband and I are thrilled with this coffee table and the matching end table. Easy to put together even for the two of us!!!!! Our living room has a whole new look and seems more spacious with the round tables. One and a half days delivery after roaming the stores and online sites. I must have looked at over 200 tables before giving these a go. Thank you.

    Read More
    Diane M. April 18, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1000498 April 15, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table was the perfect size for our living room. It is heavy and made very well. It was easy to assemble. It looks great!

    Read More
    Denise C. March 24, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table give my living room a good look

    Read More
    Mary S. February 24, 2017
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    good table but too dark for my living

    Read More
    OstkUser972133 February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Great buy.

    Read More
    Johnnie P. February 10, 2017
  • Geo Fox
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coffee table, easy to assemble

    Read More
    George F. October 23, 2016
  • Lexis
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the color size and the condition that this table was delivered. Had previously ordered a table from Wayfair which was delivered with the glass broken and left on my front door steps.

    Read More
    mothertand2 September 30, 2016
  • Deloskyy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks marvelous in my living room!!!

    Read More
    Dolores M. September 15, 2016
  • W.D.
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived on time but was not as expected. Had to return the item because the color was a very dark brown (blackish brown) unlike the picture.

    Read More
    Whilma D. September 12, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little table. Just the right size for the small space in my sitting area. It does have a slight tilt.

    Read More
    Mal July 8, 2016
  • Florida Marv
    Verified Purchase

    Had over 2 years Nicely done

    Read More
    goodiethelp June 30, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, will now be purchasing the matching end tables

    Read More
    Marilyn D. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links