Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Moss Tie-on Reversible Chair Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pfg
    Verified Purchase

    good quality product...should last for many years

    Read More
    Pasquale F G. November 17, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are of a nice material...and true to the colors advertised. I am disappointed in the width of the chair cushion. It is much more narrow than the cushions that I am replacing. Other than that, a good buy.

    Read More
    Cindy L. July 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and thick padding. Great on my wooden rocker.

    Read More
    janicepaso May 17, 2016
  • comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for the porch rocker, use it in our living room

    Read More
    mtnmarg March 12, 2016
  • Sturdy but small
    Verified Purchase

    I have two rocking chairs and I bought this one for the smaller one. The cushions are nice and stiff but they are smaller then expected even with measuring and checking the size specs.

    Read More
    tsc69 December 27, 2015
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Really this was nice, it just didn't fit my rocker so had to return it, hassle free.

    Read More
    paulettea1 October 23, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to clean, fits great.

    Read More
    Melodee E C. September 20, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect, great color

    Read More
    Deborah K. June 30, 2015
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    Very Firm cushion, love it.

    Read More
    mommachief March 30, 2015
  • chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with them

    Read More
    qsplace December 18, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow for the back of the rocker is a little askew...one side is slightly longer than the other. I love the color and the fabric is better than I thought it would be. Overall I feel it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    lazyrivergal August 23, 2014
  • Perfect fit for 50 year old rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Color was depicted perfectly in photo. Correct measurement of antique rocker very important in choosing size of chair cushions correctly. Seat cushion a little loftier than we were accustomed, but sure it will settle down with use and age.

    Read More
    gloria28 July 17, 2014
  • Tie on cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and the thickness makes these cushions attractive as well. They are a good price and the customer service was prompt and the items well packed.

    Read More
    drz83s April 10, 2014
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Super great product. Good color. ...................

    Read More
    1234dgs December 22, 2013
  • Chair cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is hard and not comfortable. I was hoping that the cushions would be soft. I am very disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    cdarlingk December 10, 2013
  • Solid Moss Tie-on Reversible Chair Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality craftsmanship, but not crazy about overall style (once I got it). Wish back cushion were a little bigger / wider. Just a matter of personal preference ...

    Read More
    thevintagecorner November 12, 2013
  • Liked this cushion so much I bought both the moss
    Verified Purchase

    This two piece cushion set is a perfect fit for my old classic rocking chair . It is comfortable, arrived quickly and then I purchased another for when it wears out ;-)

    Read More
    serendipitymoore47 August 31, 2013
  • very thick
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the moss green color but was sent a slate blue color. The rocking chair pads were very soft and very thick. Even though they were comfortable they made my rocking chair feel very small. I returned them because they were not the right color and because I didn't feel like I fit in the rocking chair with them on. If my rocking chair had been a lot bigger I would probably have kept these.

    Read More
    ilovemyjeep August 18, 2013
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks great on my Boston rocker, but the seat pad feels a bit bumpy under the bum. The fabric is a great color, but looks a bit on the cheap side. Overall, it is worth what I paid.

    Read More
    amyinvalpo April 26, 2013
  • Comfortable, well-fitting pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to open the box and see the lovely moss-colored cushion set when it arrived. Though shipped only in a box, not with any additional protective bagging around the cushions, the quality and comfort of the cushions is great. I have a small pillow that sits on the seat when it's not in use so that I can move it to protect my head and sleep in the chair (when the baby comes this week!) as needed. All in all, I'm very happy.

    Read More
    lulali February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links