Starting at: $35.49

Save $5.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Microsuede Wide Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the panels but I needed a more vibrant red and thsee are closer to a dark mauve than the red shown in the photo. So, I returned them but reordered a set in brown because I'm having too hard of a time trying to match the red in that room.

    Read More
    Meghan M. January 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love them great curtains for the price

    Read More
    Marge S. January 6, 2017
  • Ok, but not what i thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was red but more rust. Unable to use and need to return.

    Read More
    Hazel Y. December 21, 2016
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are as described. They work great to block out the light. Nothing fancy - just functional.

    Read More
    Sheri H. December 14, 2016
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these because I was looking for rich red curtains for the holidays. Beyond disappointed to receive what appears to be more brown than red...(see picture below against a red blanket). Had to return.

    Read More
    Rita_Krys October 2, 2016
  • Green Solid Wide curtain pair set.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not care for them at all as they really made room look dark, They did not hang as well as expected. Sorry but I'm sending them back.

    Read More
    sanwa August 11, 2016
  • color is off
    Verified Purchase

    had to return...strange pinkish mauve color, not a warm cinnamon or red.

    Read More
    Janine July 1, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains were nice and long a little thinner than expected but great color

    Read More
    Jennie K. June 14, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this product, thick, better than what i found in the stores. Great price, hang nice, easy to hang, highly recommend. I bought the sage green very pleased

    Read More
    tara b. June 7, 2016
  • Quality was lower than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Very basic, light material, not exactly what I was hoping for. I returned them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. May 30, 2016
  • Great item and is exactly sized
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this item. I followed the washing instructions. They block out the light, yet, are lightweight and soft. I'm going to get another set for the other bedroom. Thank you.

    Read More
    Luvsgoldens May 13, 2016
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are very nice looking. The material feels rather light weight and thin but it does an excellent job keeping the light out. The color worked perfect!

    Read More
    Michael G. April 15, 2016
  • Good quality lightweight curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtains. I have several pairs in the chocolate color. They are not blackout curtains, but they block most of the light, which is what I wanted. They are easy care - wash and dry them (low heat), and they come out looking great. Others mention ironing the curtains; I have never ironed them and they look fine. The color has not faded from washing or from the years they have been hanging in the windows. I plan on purchasing some more in the future for my bedroom (maybe in color taupe). I would recommend them if you want a lightweight curtain, that drapes well, and blocks light.

    Read More
    joyinflorida1 March 22, 2016
  • Gretta sue
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pair. They are great for sleeping in, block the light and keep the room warm. They are well made and long lasting.

    Read More
    Gretta F. January 24, 2016
  • laa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes. Elegant and keeps cold out.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 26, 2015
  • microsuede curtains
    Verified Purchase

    seem very pretty but again color looked more red on website than curtain is in person so returning them

    Read More
    pat f. December 7, 2015
  • Good looking, good price
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty lightweight- at least compared with the thick velvet curtains they're replacing, but I like them. They're plenty private, a good color-- a good value overall.

    Read More
    Margaret L. December 4, 2015
  • not as the picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality and i am returning the package.

    Read More
    fashiont November 25, 2015
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color was just as it showed on my iPad. They are a rich faux suede. But what I didn't expect was the matching satiny liner on the back.

    Read More
    DarcyA H. November 24, 2015
  • really soft
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THE COLOR AND I HAVE A BLUE PAIR TOO AND HAVE NOTICED THAT CAT HAIR DOESN'T STICK TO MICROSUEDE. I DID NOT WASH THEM YET. I'M PLEASED.

    Read More
    elunger November 22, 2015
Sponsored Links