Sale Starts at: $52.19

Save $23.80 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Micro Suede Futon Slip Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Futon slip
    Verified Purchase

    Great Futon Solid Micro Suede Futon Slip Cover

    Read More
    Susette M. May 28, 2017
  • Latenightreader
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit as well as I hoped as it was small. The material is quite thin. But looks decent

    Read More
    OstkUser164931 April 15, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an oversized futon and it works great. Took a little work getting in on.

    Read More
    Macy T. December 1, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for our daughter to cover her futon in her guest bedroom/den. Looks great, fits perfectly and she is very pleased with the way it looks.

    Read More
    Cathy E. August 30, 2016
  • grands
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slip cover.Itis so smooth and soft. Good quality too.

    Read More
    msthuga44aolcom June 19, 2016
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect, great quality for the price.

    Read More
    beckum March 4, 2016
  • Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My main reason for not giving this five stars is that through Walmart, I was unable to choose a color (they defaulted to a dark blue) and I found it difficult to get the wrinkles out of the fabric. After using it for a long time, the wrinkles started to settle on their own. I was pleased with the quality of the cover and it makes my Better Homes and Gardens futon look like a real couch. It fit my futon pretty much perfectly and I was surprised by how nice the two pillows are. They are substantial considering the cost. Both the cover and pillows have held up well with heavy use and having a puppy chew and play on them. I have not tried to wash them and don't think that machine washing would be a good idea. I spot wash it with a handheld carpet and fabric washer and that works well. I haven't noticed any stains, so I think the dark blue hides them well.

    Read More
    Teresa K. February 15, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the slipcover for about 4 years now. It's held up through my teenage son and multiple friends sleeping over, playing xbox, basically rough living all this time. Now that we are in a new house the futon is in the spare bedroom. Is still holding up well!

    Read More
    flkjjhjfhgghjh January 21, 2016
  • Great Coverage, But Moves around too Much

    Love the way it looks and covers when it is first put on. Unfortunately, every time someone sits on it, you have to readjust it, which makes it a bit fussier than I had hoped.

    Read More
    Marylouise D. January 14, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this. Fits great and look beautiful!

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is not as pictured. It came as a zipper type one that just covers the futon mattress vs having a slip on effect such that it has a curtain like piece hanging at the bottom. It came with two pillows instead which is nice but didn't askfor that!

    Read More
    mochamix April 18, 2015
  • Fits very well
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color, look and feel of this cover. It fits well, wasn't difficult to get on a 10" seems like it was made for it. The big draw back is that it can not be washed- I have used baby wipes to clean off minor spots and they come off easy. Just hoping no big spill happens.

    Read More
    newmom2009 May 27, 2014
  • i really like it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cover. It does seem to run a little big tho.

    Read More
    lesaw56 February 25, 2014
  • Good cover but darker color than advertized
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the first slip cover that I got so I ordered a second. The style is good and it washes well. My only complaint was that the color (Java) was more of a dark tan than an off-white. I'm still going to use it.

    Read More
    loricrisster February 8, 2014
  • Transformed my futon!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very compatible except when it comes to what we watch on tv. Therefore, we have separate rooms for our tv watching. Mine has an older futon and I decided to look at new futon covers on Overstock. That's when I found this slipcover. After reading the reviews, I ordered it, and it arrived today (very fast shipping as always with Overstock). I put it on my futon, and the difference is amazing. It gave it a whole new look, more like a sofa, and the camel color was more beautiful and richer looking than the picture. I keep looking at it because I can't get over what a difference it made. The skirt really sets it off, and the two pillows that came with it are very nice and well made This slipcover ,a new rug and lamp (all from Overstock) arrived today, and my tv room has a beautiful new make over, and it didn't cost a fortune to get the new look (but it looks like it did). Overstock is such a great place to shop. I LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    manda75 February 5, 2014
  • futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality are just what I hoped they would be. The cover fits the futon well and brightens up the room. It is comfortable and good quality material that I think will wear well and last. My friends notice and compliment it.

    Read More
    melanie0607 September 27, 2013
  • Makes the futon look like a regular sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to make my futon look like a regular sofa. Now it does! This has the flap which covers the bottom, so no one can see the things I stuck under for storage. The back is wide open, but that's OK because mine is against a wall. There is no zipper on this - it is NOT a mattress cover, it is a slip cover. I wish the back was covered. Nice soft suede like material.

    Read More
    arizona123456 August 23, 2013
  • Daughter Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter and she loves it.Fit her futon perfectly. and made it look brand new.

    Read More
    dodopage July 30, 2013
  • Sofa or futon? Can't really tell now.
    Verified Purchase

    Yup, it works exactly the way it is supposed to. Right size, color etc. Looks like a mission-style sofa. Really happy. Don't have to buy a sleeper sofa for the spare room/den. I like that it slips on easily and is not zippered. It can come off easily and be set up as a bed w/sheets etc w/o sleeping on the futon cover. At the same time I bought a blue micro-suede new mattress and its hard to tell the difference from the back. The two pillows are soft, well made and a nice finishing touch.

    Read More
    morgana2000 January 10, 2013
  • Great futon cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this futon cover. It was very easy to put on my futon, and it looks great! The color I ordered was spice and it is exactly what I had expected. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    jk1970 December 1, 2012
Sponsored Links