Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Medium Oak Hoop Back Swivel 24-inch Counter Height Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap and hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and they look good but the screws keep coming loose. It was hard to put the chairs together and I have to tighten the screws about every 2-3 weeks.

    Read More
    liz1964 February 10, 2017
  • Counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are roomy and comfortable but need caps on the legs to help them move better

    Read More
    Mary Catherine L. January 11, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. Got to for my dad for his workshop a year and a half ago and it's still in good shape. It's sturdy and looks great. Got back online to get a second one since my mom often adopts it when she's in the shop. Hoping it'll come back in stock.

    Read More
    Debra P. October 2, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these to replace similar style stools. I can't tell how thrilled we are. These chairs are solid, well built with a terrific swivel mechanism. I loved our old 30 year old stools these are even better.

    Read More
    OstkUser98700 April 6, 2016
  • Swivel doesn't work well.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools took a lot of time to assemble and even after several months of use, the chairs turn very hard. You can not sit and turn the chair, you have to stand up and do it manually. The stools are hard to sit on and need cushions.

    Read More
    mountains123 October 26, 2015
  • Easy mark up
    Verified Purchase

    The arms on the chairs are very susceptible to being marked up. Not for kids with a counter top that they can swivel arms under. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Edward U. September 29, 2015
  • Exactly Whay I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were simple to put together; four bolts to secure the seat to the legs. They are very sturdy thus they are heavy.

    Read More
    MARYJANE M. June 2, 2015
  • ***** *
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble...rave reviews from all

    Read More
    Ann T. December 18, 2014
  • A great find; just what I've been searching for!
    Verified Purchase

    Been searching on Overstock or 4 months looking for a nice oak counter height bar stool. Didn't want to settle for anything less. The stools were very easy to put together and look beautiful in my french country kitchen.

    Read More
    lor43 May 24, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great looking chairs...easy to assemble. Perfect oak colour. We are using them at a counter table.love the,

    Read More
    jan1948 February 19, 2014
  • Great price for solid oak.
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the chairs -the only recommendation is instructions for assembling.

    Read More
    blondyinkc1 June 19, 2013