Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Medium Oak 24-inch Backless Saddle Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. they are of beautiful wood and very sturdy. I truly made a good decision bc they match my bar perfectly

    Read More
    Dayna O. March 22, 2017
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a stool to match a set we have in the kitchen. This stool is literally a perfect match. Excellent, heavy duty construction. Comfortable to sit on and swivels easily.

    Read More
    tiberon March 21, 2017
  • Oak stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, great quality. Works well in location. Item description at time of purchase great.

    Read More
    Lee H. March 19, 2017
  • Just what we wanted, almost!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are made very well. It would have been better if the bottom of the legs had been cut at the same angle as the floor.

    Read More
    Roy W. August 3, 2016
  • dmvan
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, built solid!

    Read More
    Michelle V. July 8, 2016
  • Great quality stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools, very solid,strong, sturdy stools. The only thing I didn't like is the way they cut the bottom of the leg. It doesn't set directly flat on the floor, it has a slight angle on it, which we felt wouldn't be good for our wood floors. We put on the sticky felt protectors but they would slide off to the side cause they weren't setting directly flat on the floor. My husband is a pretty good handy man and had the power tools to cut the bottom so they would sit flat on the floor. We put on the felt bottom protectors and no problems any more. They are great quality and I finally found an oak swivel stool with the stain color we wanted.

    Read More
    bnwphillips January 11, 2016
  • Kitchen stool
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful sturdy stools. They swivel safely. I bought the 24 inch and wish I bought the 26 because I raised the counter top and didn't take that into consideration. The stools are really nice and I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Irene C. November 26, 2015
  • supper seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my newly remodeled kitchen!

    Read More
    Susan M. November 1, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a five star stool! I am using it as a vanity stool in my bathroom and it just looks great there! It matches my cabinets perfectly and it is just the right height. Should have bought it sooner but better late than never. Also, the swivel feature comes in very handy when at my vanity. I'm 80 years old and need all the help I can get. Wish I had more places to use a stool like this one.

    Read More
    Barbara C B. August 8, 2015
  • Retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools are very sturdy and of great quality. I ordered 4 and then ordered another one because of the quality. I received them very quickly.

    Read More
    Judith B. July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful and wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 Oak 24 inch backless saddle swivel barstools for my kitchen, they are more beautiful than I would have ever expected and very well made!!!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!!

    Read More
    senesa June 20, 2015
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my father. He wanted to drive a couple of hours to buy from the amish for $***. I saw these and said lets give them a try! He LOVES Them more! Comfortable, spins nicely, just a great quality item!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. April 21, 2015
  • Great stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid, well-made, swivel-seat stool. Quite heavy and plenty of seat room. I purchased one of this size and two 30". They came unbelievably fast and were well packed. I put nylon skids on the legs so they slides quietly over a ceramic floor. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Marlin D. March 6, 2015
  • The Perfect Oak Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Solid Medium Oak 24-inch Backless Saddle Swivel Barstool - We just finished putting down an Oak Floor and needed the perfect stool for our kitchen counter. This is the one. Wide Seat, Comfortable, Swivel... the only thing we needed to do after taking it (them) out of the shipping box was ad floor protectors to the feet. Happy Wife !!! Happy Life ! :)

    Read More
    scott21 August 28, 2014
  • Perfect price, size, style, and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with the four stools I ordered, I quickly ordered another one!

    Read More
    onlineshopper1954 August 1, 2014
  • stool
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and excellent delivery. service was excellent

    Read More
    ktavernelli April 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser964884 February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser626482 December 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dixie J. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links