Today: $169.99

Was: $199.99

Save $30.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Mahogany Natural Finish Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well constructed, very reasonable bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this frame with a mattress from Overstock. The frame is very simple. Works great with a headboard from ****. There is enough height to place under-bed storage boxes if you so desire. It has held up very well over the past 2.5 years.

    Read More
    Miki C. June 27, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this bed fell apart in the middle of the night. It was cheaply constructed, but Overstock was wonderful. It was a pain to dismantle and pack up the bed but I WAS REIMBURSED

    Read More
    arther34 April 23, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a space saver and very solid. It is tricky when you move tho as it is heavy and several steps in putting it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser100863 April 16, 2016
  • clean and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed frame. Well made for the price. Easy to assemble. Good value.

    Read More
    amagirlpa February 14, 2016
  • Using it for the Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly easy for one person to assemble. The stain has a greenish tint to it that I don't find appealing but it is such a minimal frame I kept it.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 25, 2016
  • neary
    Verified Purchase

    so simple. easy & quick to assemble. parts dont all fit perfectly but when finished the frame is sturdy & almost no wobbling

    Read More
    Neary A. December 18, 2015
  • Solid/easy assembly/very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for a house she rented while in college. You will not be disappointed in the look and quality of this bed frame. My daughter put it together and said she had no problems.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen L. December 8, 2015
  • I really like these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them - I didn't remember that they are mahogany, nor do they look like mahogany, but they are very solid. I use them for personal family use and short-term rentals, and they are just what you'd expect.

    Read More
    soundsop November 6, 2015
  • good bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy. looks good. easy to put together

    Read More
    Andrew M. September 15, 2015
  • Sturdy basic bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame has lasted and is very sturdy. Recommend it.

    Read More
    L. K. September 2, 2015
  • Fabulous for futon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great frame for my 8 year olds King futon!

    Read More
    lafonda s. June 21, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    There is something they don't show in this photo and that is the middle leg. In real life, your bed will have a very visible center leg (for support). So although it looks like it has 4 legs in the photo, there are a series of middle legs, with the last one being very visible at any angle. Also, mine arrived with the siderails incorrectly screwed. So we got to the final step only to realize the glitch. Overstock mailed us new, correctly screwed siderails but it was a total pain.

    Read More
    nicoled456 April 15, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! I have to say I was Leary but I read the reviews which really helped and Itvis great quality and looks great as well. My mom now wants to buy it but it's not available

    Read More
    michcams April 12, 2014
  • Color is not "natural" or nice
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews and seeing the photo, I expected the color of this bed to be different. One reviewer did say it was an ugly greenish kacki color. That is exactly what it is. Most said it was nice, with a grayish tinge. Its not. It's a very strange color/stain, but maybe there have been different color variations in this product line. It is much darker than in the picture. I may end up painting it. The color on mine is not at all natural looking, but the bed seem to be sturdy, so I am going to keep it (especially with guests coming in a few days!). Oh well, thats the risk of buying on the web!

    Read More
    reno2008 March 31, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first furniture purchase online ever, I was nervous but relieved when we got it and put it together! It matches perfect to what I saw on the site. Great quality, my husband was impressed on how it was built and the ease of putting it together. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jdeerechic March 27, 2014
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more whitewash than natural. The construction is solid and assembly is easy except for 4 bolts, one in each corner, that are impossible to tighten with the supplied allen wrench due to the support rails. I would recommend this frame to anyone.

    Read More
    stev12 March 14, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed how sturdy and solid this frame is for its low price! Also it was practically dummy proof to assemble.. I love it :)

    Read More
    jbrownbence March 10, 2014
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together in about an hour, taking it slow and gentle (which is not my usual M.O.). Although it's solid wood, I would suggest not over tightening bolts; as it will give and pinch the relatively hard wood. The finish has a slight Grey-ish hue.

    Read More
    magua March 2, 2014
  • Bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    The screws are all loose and ill fitting on this bed and come loose every 2 weeks. Half the holes arent not properly drilled in. Bed always shakes. Wonder if they can take it back.

    Read More
    ykumar86 February 28, 2014
  • i love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame. Simple and modern. Solid mahogany (a little heavy) feels very sturdy. So happy i went this route instead of going Ikea. Definitely need two people to put it together. I will use this for a very long time!

    Read More
    awaid February 25, 2014
Sponsored Links