Today: $203.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Hardwood Mission Cushion 24-inch Counter Height Barstool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jay Y. June 24, 2017
  • Trying a match for my current dining table
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice. A little darker than the photo implies. Plan to spend an hour or do putting together. I needed chairs to match my current set so we have enough seating for dinners (currently have 6) so we bought 4. Very pleased.

    Read More
    TraceyG November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Wood and fabric counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Our only problem is crossbar braces don't hold much weight. We stripped a couple screws when an adult stood/leaned forward on stool with feet on crossbar.

    Read More
    kjc8003 August 27, 2016
  • Sandra G.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Comfortable and look great. I am a big fan of Mission style furniture. It took me two days to put them together (6 total). Highly recommend when they say to assemble but leave screws not tightened down till final assembly, you do so, and "patience IS a virtue" when it comes to assemble of these chairs. Was a little confused when putting the side bottom slat panels on, had to be careful that I didn't have them backwards, but once I got that figured out they were fairly easy to finish up. I get a lot of compliments on them!

    Read More
    Sandra G. June 10, 2016
  • Excellent Quuality
    Verified Purchase

    I just mentioned to my son-in-law how happy we were that we purchased these two chairs...they filled in at our kitchen counter where we had two much more expensive mission chairs. But now with four grandchildren we needed two more, and others were from a defunct store. These two new ones were easily assembled and the ones my husband and I chose to sit at for breakfast ...comfortable and not as heavy to move as our others. Would definitely recommend to others...actually just did!!!

    Read More
    pamyg January 2, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 they are great we really enjoy them

    Read More
    sweetmini1 November 4, 2015
  • Bar-height chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easy to put together and they have worked out well. No problems.

    Read More
    James S. November 3, 2015
  • GM Joey
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money. Easy assembly, and holding up well so far.

    Read More
    gmjoey September 9, 2015
  • Randy and Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Received these stools very quickly; easy to assemble. During assembly, we came across a quite damaged side support. Happily for us, the supplier had included a direct 800 phone number. We were discouraged because we were assembling the stools on a Sunday and, of course, got a voicemail when I called. Left message anyway. By 9:30 on Monday, the supplier had called back, asked about 3 questions to confirm the correct part information, and we had the replacement piece by Thursday! The stools have been great, look nice and are holding up well, despite constant use. .No delay in being able to use, since the damage, while significant, was more cosmetic than functional. VERY satisfied.

    Read More
    Randy and Nancy M. August 29, 2015
  • good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. It took a while to put the first stool together. The second was a breeze. Everything was there. Love the size.

    Read More
    Brenda F. March 21, 2015
  • Good title
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy chair. Rich fabric and wood. The assembly was cumbersome.

    Read More
    cautiousbuyer December 11, 2014
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on the seat is much nicer than I expected, but I liked the style and size of the chairs so I ordered them,. It's a textured fabric with a warmer tan taupe color than it looked in the picture. Glad I don't have to change it. The chairs went together well, but both had uneven chair legs, which was easily balanced with a felt chair pad on the short one. Very solid and nicely designed for the price, especially for 2.

    Read More
    Wynnepeg December 1, 2014
  • Chairs were a perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    We are in a new home and wanted chairs for the island in the kitchen. We ordered 4 chairs, they fit the island perfectly and the quality of the materials used is excellent. It looks like these chairs will last for quite some time.

    Read More
    janmadd56 September 18, 2014
  • Good quality, very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are of very good quality. Solid wood in a nice style. They required some assembly. It took my husband about 45 minutes to put the first chair together, but he was down to maybe half of that by the fourth chair. The directions aren't that great, but you should be able to figure it out. Other than that, we are very happy with the quality and value. I've been looking for counter-height chairs for a while, and you can really drop some cash on chairs. These did the trick at a fraction of the price I'd been seeing elsewhere.

    Read More
    jenzen01 September 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Justine A. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ryan h. November 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser564760 October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aeforester July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links