Today: $43.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $16.00 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Green Textured Outdoor Wicker Loveseat Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great cushion at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    this was very nice, came in nicer than the photo, very well made, nice quality, I would buy this type of cushion again.

    Read More
    Michelle C. March 16, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cushion for well over a year on my front porch which gets morning sun & it has held up amazingly. I live in FL & our front porch gets the sun, rain, leaves & this cushion has went through it all holding its color & shape that it still looks new. I have flipped it over at times & removed it when extreme weather conditions where to come & there is not difference with the exposed area to the underside. A great find & product.

    Read More
    florida6irl March 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I had a real problem finding a cushion to fit my wicker swing, but this one is perfect....bright and cheery.

    Read More
    bebaholo February 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my white bench outside !

    Read More
    zoie3 November 10, 2015
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant color, well made, good price.

    Read More
    bagggir August 20, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I have this positioned towards the edge of a covered patio, so it does get a little sun and sometimes rain. This cushion still looks nice and new after several months. It brightens up my dark patio.

    Read More
    cheapdeals4us August 20, 2015
  • Loved this cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Found this replacement cushion for my Mother-in-law for her Wicker porch furniture. It is perfect and she loves me for finding it for her. The green is a really bright and cheerful. The material is strong and the thickness of the cushions is better than any other pillow we have seen. The cushion can be reversed to make it last longer because it is the same on both sides. A fantastic find at a great price.

    Read More
    busyretirednurse July 8, 2014
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    It works great with my metal u-shaped bench. It seemed a little short until I sat on it a few times, and now fits great. I haven't really tried to clean it yet, so I can't report on that, but that patio gets really bright, direct sun all day and so far no fading.

    Read More
    lilduck79 July 30, 2012
Sponsored Links