Today $151.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Cappuccino Swivel-back Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Six and Half a Dozen!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the barstools. The first that I attempted to put together I could not complete as the screw holes were not properly aligned. The chair is currently in two pieces, 1 the base and legs, and 2 the seat and back. I'm currently debating returning it or taking it to a hardware store to try to correct the hole placement. The second barstool I received I was able to successfully put together but was initially turned off due to all of the little screws washers being scattered all over the box. The hardware was not in a proper package and I had to dig out each piece and count it just to confirm I had everything before hand. Both chairs had their issues. The one that's put together does look nice!

    Read More
    Brittany S. August 10, 2016
  • Donna Dellinger
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the bar stools!! Very nice and sturdy!!Very classy!!

    Read More
    Donna D. June 16, 2016
  • Disappointed in the color
    Verified Purchase

    The product is advertised as a cappuccino wood with espresso faux leather. Upon putting the chair together, the product is actually espresso wood with a black faux leather cushion. The product is much darker in person than in the picture advertised. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 6, 2016
  • Great bar chairs that fit the table.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs. Somewhat difficult to assemble. Almost a 2 person job.

    Read More
    shower1 May 14, 2016
  • Extremely happy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these bar stools for our new bar. They are beautiful, very sturdy. The wood is darker than pictured which I'm happy about because it works even better with the stone bar. Extremely good value for the money.

    Read More
    Fran H. April 28, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Seat is small. Ended up returning.

    Read More
    Dorcas H. February 25, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased three of these stools for our kitchen bar. Great product, but the color is a little darker than I would have liked. I had problems with a few of the screws not going in all the way, but other than that I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cassielynne27 December 19, 2015
  • Stylish & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is what I expected in regard to quality, but for a counter height stool it's a tad too tall. Double check measurements on height. The description says for counter and bar level, but think too tall for counter. Will still keep because the quality is good.

    Read More
    CKDexterhaven December 17, 2015
  • Oklahoma Okie
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made.....one broke within three days....replacement part was shipped in a timely manner

    Read More
    Marilyn C. May 23, 2015
  • swivel back bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    not as nice as I thought they would be, I expected them to be more solid and the seat cushion material seems cheap

    Read More
    Tisha R. May 3, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice sturdy bar stools. Just make sure of your counter height when you order. The seats are a very very very dark brown. Assembly wasn't very complicated....I think my husband used a ratchet to tighten (which he does with most of the stuff that needs assembly) to make it easier than using some of the supplied tools. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Cin1956 April 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Received shipment on ti.e as promised. However, after almost putting Stools together we discovered a tier. We immediately called Overtock, who prepared the returned and also scheduled a New Sjipment. 2nd shipment arrived in perfect condition, we are very pleased and will c on tinted to shop with Overstock! We have received so many compliments, it definitely give our kitchen a Pop, just what was missing.

    Read More
    Mar. April 14, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are light weight, and the design is a nice compliment to our home decor. The wood is very dark brown, almost thought it was black when I opened the box. The material on the seat is more like a plastic leather material, soft but not shining or thick feeling like leather. Overall, the value and price match the quality of these chairs and was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Deanna C. April 2, 2015
  • Looks good in picture but quality is disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    One of Six is already cracked with minimal use, assembly instructions show the harder way, the value for the money is not there

    Read More
    simontar June 24, 2014
  • Sturdy Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were very easy to assemble. I put together 4 of them in under 2 hours. There were some minor nicks and scratches but nothing a dark stain couldn't hide (which is why I only gave the quality a "good"). They look fabulous in my new kitchen and are very comfortable. For the price, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    financy2014 June 13, 2014
  • Sturdy, nice leather approrpriate price
    Verified Purchase

    Love Overstock we needed bar stools for outside by the kitchen entertainment center but didn't want to spend an arm and a leg these are great they are comfortable

    Read More
    gardenmania June 5, 2014
  • Bar Stools for my kitchen are beautiful & sturdy,
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new bar stools. They are nice & comfortable. Turn very easy all the way exxcept for the backing space. Nice design on the back, cushion on the seat is really comfortable, love them. I would recommend this stool to my family & friends. I am certain they will be pleased with these bar stools.

    Read More
    yvette8 May 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ed B. July 2, 2016