Today: $47.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Black Shag Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Find another if you can
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug for a while. It's doesn't shed but it's not real tightly woven. You can see the pile a bit. And it's hard to get pet hair off with the vacuum.

    Read More
    donnajane08 September 17, 2016
  • Quality Rug(s)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these-shag rugs as a runner in a high-traffic area; they're great! The shag-fibers always look good, i.e. don't flatten, even under a lot of use! The fibers+backing are 'nice & tough'-the rugs Stay-in-Place & always look good! Excellent Quality & Value.

    Read More
    Marcia O. May 8, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    You cant beat the price! Wasn't expecting much bc it was cheap but I have to say I was very impressed.

    Read More
    colee78 May 25, 2014
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    just like it says in the description. don't have much more to say than that but you have to write fifty characters in these reviews b4 they will submit

    Read More
    bethanns May 13, 2014
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these rugs for my home. They look nice and feel great on your feet. The dogs love laying on them. They are a good value for the price.

    Read More
    bretabeb December 17, 2013
  • Shag is in the bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great for family use in the hallways of my home. Sound is reduced on the wood floors.

    Read More
    tonyachicago May 13, 2013
  • Very Loose Shag
    Verified Purchase

    Very loose shag that is shedding as it wears. The color and the softness are beautiful, but the runner is not very full or plush. Some of the yarn is coming out of the rug, as a result it requires contact vacuuming.

    Read More
    mzgreene March 28, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Expected much better from Mohawk. This rug is junk. You can see the backing throughout the entire rug by barely moving it with your hand. It needs at least twice the fiber to make it look good. Very cheap looking. I returned it.. It was inexpensive so I thought I would give it a try. Not worth the price. I would not even want it for free.

    Read More
    poolshrk23 January 17, 2013
  • shag carpet with style
    Verified Purchase

    i really wanted shag throughout my entire house, of course my husband wasn't thrilled so i bought this adding flare and style. it is great piece of carpet. thanks overstock !

    Read More
    bjulie3 October 15, 2012
  • I love this runner rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner rug is a very nice rug! Good size and exactly as pictured! I am very pleased with the quality! Would recommend! Nice shag look and rubber backing.

    Read More
    tdr6 September 13, 2012
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good quality for the price. Not heavy weight so probably best on carpet versus bare floor. It holds up well to vaccuming and isnt shedding.

    Read More
    becky0259 August 3, 2012
Sponsored Links