Starting at: $27.51
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid Aluminum 6-inch Decorating Letter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this product. It feels heavy, good visible size.

    Read More
    creusjkn2 March 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, but I wish they had the numbers to go with the letters

    Read More
    Christina I. February 26, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The weight is great as a book end.

    Read More
    Shane December 18, 2016
  • Good quality but scale mismatched
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two letters J and D. Both were solid well finished items. When put together, they seemed a little out of scale. The D was much wider than the J so I decided to display them separately. Otherwise very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Diana B. December 7, 2016
  • Nice looking decoration
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the letters to form the word LOVE. They are a nice size for what I intended, well made and sturdy. They are mostly shiny and smooth, but they have a little scuff here and there. But I can't tell where it is unless I'm looking up closely. It is very beautiful.

    Read More
    Paula October 22, 2016
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive but worth it... they look great!

    Read More
    turtleyaya October 20, 2016
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Some are hollow and light. This one is nice and solid. Good color, not chrome shiny.

    Read More
    Vanessa D. October 8, 2016
  • Great accent!
    Verified Purchase

    These aluminum letters are very nice. Note the size - they're not as big as some other decorative lettering, but substantial nonetheless.

    Read More
    Kelly M. October 6, 2016
  • Cheaply made & packaged
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an "M" with super high expectations because of all the awesome reviews. The letter was solid and heavy and had the possibility of being a great decorative piece, but it came damaged and defective. Parts of the sides of the letter looked unfinished and unpolished. To make matters worse, the clear box it came in was scratched and worn like it had been moved around a warehouse for years, and the letter itself had scratches and dull wear marks from the packaging :(

    Read More
    OstkUser396768 September 7, 2016
  • Personalized letter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and solid but it needs to be stationary (does not hang).

    Read More
    mary ann September 3, 2016
  • Ta Fam
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Sort of high priced, for something that's just going to sit there and blend in. Lower the price then might can buy more. Have three more kids. Had to go with a cheaper letter found at a store made of wood.

    Read More
    Mr. Jahi Shawki T. September 3, 2016
  • Gloria A.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to add with the mosaic table lamp.

    Read More
    Gloria A. August 26, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The letter is even nicer than expected. It is very weighty and looks more expensive than $***. The product was packaged well and it did not have any scratches. Love it!

    Read More
    Karen S. August 18, 2016
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    These letters are so awesome on our mantel. I got one "B" and one "E" for mine and my boyfriends initials and they come in a large enough size that they look great up there. They stand out in size and color and they arrived in good condition. Very happy with them. Still waiting on them to get the "&" letter back in stock though!

    Read More
    OstkUser261897 June 16, 2016
  • Exactly as I hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for these for a long time and finally found them here on Overstock.com. Liked them so much I bought more for my son and grand-daughter!

    Read More
    OstkUser94719 March 21, 2016
  • Solid Aluminum 6-inch Decorating Letter
    Verified Purchase

    The letter is great to add a very personal touch to your décor. It's very on-trend. I had no issue with it standing up.

    Read More
    ladyj March 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great from a little distance. Some flaws, but don't notice unless you look closely. Great heavy weight.

    Read More
    mholla February 25, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This letter looks really great on my fireplace mantle. I would definitely recommend this for any home decor.

    Read More
    Laurie B. January 26, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    Bette Boop January 23, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered came defective. Or so I thought. The bottom was not flat so it leaned forward when I placed it on a flat surface. And there were many marks on the aluminum. So I exchanged it for a new one. Overstock was great about making the exchange process easy. However, when I received the new one I found it to be the same way. It's slightly less uneven but it still leans forward on my shelf. The front of it is in okay shape but the back is all dented and scratched. Luckily no one is going to see the back and hopefully no one will notifce that it's leaning. I'd return it again but I really don't want the hassle.

    Read More
    Alyssa D. January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links