| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solid 16-oz Travel Mug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spills
    Verified Purchase

    Product fails miserably at one of its basic purpose, keeping beverages inside. At first, I thought I was overfilling the mug. I wasn't. It's just a bad quality travel mug.

    Read More
    Jennifer January 7, 2014
  • 16 oz. Travel Mug
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this particular mug for my husband because of the price and because it met his first requirement: it had to have a handle. Most travel mugs do not have handles. He needed the handle because he likes to sip coffee while walking our energetic retriever.

    Read More
    landres23 January 6, 2012
  • NICE AND GOOD !
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD , NICE AND USEFUL ,RELIABLE PRODUCT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    evnyny November 15, 2011
  • Top wouldn't go on straight

    We could get the lid to go on where the drinking slot was in the middle of the cup. It was close by the handle or close the middle across from the handle so it was hard to drink from.

    Read More
    5998 November 6, 2011
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the slim profile of this cup because I knew it would fit in the car cupholder easily. However, the open and close mechanism tends to slide closed mid-sip. It's very irritating!

    Read More
    dereksmom January 13, 2011
  • Not Stainless Steel
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a stainless steel travel mug. The inside is plastic. The only stainless steel is the band around the middle of the cup on the outside.

    Read More
    romeo77 December 29, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great gift or a coffee drinker. My child loved it and uses it daily. Nice looking too.

    Read More
    overstocker67 December 23, 2009
  • Travel Mug
    Verified Purchase

    The Travel Coffee Mug is good. Nothing special. Nothing terrible. Good Durability.

    Read More
    stina2003 August 27, 2009
  • Doesn't keep my coffee hot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so I would stop using disposable cups, my way of being "green." It's a nice mug, but it only keeps my coffee hot for about 20 minutes. Other than not keeping my coffee hot, it's an okay mug.

    Read More
    bigdogsmom December 22, 2008
  • It's okay...
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay mug. Nothing fancy, nothing great, just okay. I was looking for a mug to use for my smoothies in the morning for my drive to work. It's too small for that. Plus, i couldn't return it, which i didn't realize before i bought it...i guess some things cannot be returned. If you want an inexpensive, don't care if you lose it, mug...this will be fine.

    Read More
    cbeee November 29, 2008
Sponsored Links