Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soleus Micathermic Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So silent!
    Verified Purchase

    and it heats my bedroom very nicely. I have had this for over 3 years, works perfectly! Good quality.

    Read More
    Veronica D. November 2, 2015
  • Good heater
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this heater. The cord gets to hot on high. Needs a heavier cord. Afraid to leave it plugged in while away. My husband put a heavier duty cord on it So I can run it on high. Not afraid to leave it on while gone. Love the remote that came with it.

    Read More
    retta52 April 22, 2015
  • Do not bother
    Verified Purchase

    Legs do not fit, cheap finishing, does not warm a small room. i feel i wasted my money.

    Read More
    bambinaloula February 14, 2013
  • Soleus Micathermic Heater
    Verified Purchase

    Using this to heat our living room. Unit seems to be efficient. Have not received this month's utility bill, yet. Unit disperses an even warmth. The digital controls are a nice feature. The unit functions quietly. There is a "thunk" when the heating units are called upon to produce heat.

    Read More
    essexdg December 26, 2012
  • Puts off nice heat
    Verified Purchase

    Great heater. Puts off a nice warm heat. I bought this for my mother. She heats a section of her house with it.

    Read More
    vickijo66 November 24, 2012
  • Not so good -
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this heater to help supplement my wood burning stove. Living in the mountains where it is indeed colder - I expected this heater to work. It hardly heats a small 10x10 room. So if you're expecting this to heat your entire house - don't count on it - or even a living room! Save your money and buy something else.

    Read More
    itstarghee February 18, 2010
  • good things
    Verified Purchase

    like dealing with overstock very much wife does too.

    Read More
    caddyman1 October 29, 2009
  • soleus heater
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use heats a small two bedroom trailer on forty degree nites,

    Read More
    gerwatts October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links