Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soleus Air FS2-40R-32, 16-inch Remote Control Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    quiet and oscillates and works very well

    Read More
    jsaz October 7, 2015
  • Made of inferior quality plastic

    A had this fan for a year and half and the plastic that is attached to the head near the part that makes it osculate started to disintegrate and pop off. The fan has always been kept indoors. I contacted customer service at Soleus and they refused to do anything since the fan is now out of their warranty period. A good company would say since it isn't that far out we will take care of it, not Soleus so I will NEVER buy another one of their products again.

    Read More
    ksrm06 January 6, 2014
  • This Soleus Air Remote Control Fan is Great.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very plesaed with the purchase of my Soleus Air 16-inch Remote Control Fan. I live in a One Bedroom Apartment, and it keeps me confortarable most of the time. Only during very extremely hot weather will i turn on the Air /conditioner. I would reccommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    solaire July 5, 2013
  • The Soleus Fan is an excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fan for my husband for the garage. He was extremely pleased with the movement, general appearance, sturdiness, and the remote works great! My recommendation is to buy this fan if you want a good product.

    Read More
    diane1232 July 3, 2012
  • Obviously used and re-shipped product!
    Verified Purchase

    ITEM ARRIVED OBVIOUSLY USED AND RE-PACKAGED. DID NOT WORK UPON ASSEMBLY. I WOULD EXPECT MORE FOR AN EXPENSIVE FAN AND OVERSTOCK. DID NOT MEET MY EXPECTATIONS AT ALL!

    Read More
    shaw77 May 28, 2012
  • I'm pleased with fan
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pretty pleased with this fan. It was very easy to assemble. The different modes and swings are a bonus. I am especially pleased that it can be remotely controlled. The base appears to be sturdy. A good buy.

    Read More
    bobijune April 18, 2012
  • very nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    i like the fan. the remote control makes it really convenient to turn on and off. the mode natural mimick the tree breeze. the oscillation button plays another convenient function on this fan. good air flow.. i like it.

    Read More
    nepjita September 2, 2011
  • Remote Control Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan does not have a very good air flow. Even if set on high it is just not a good air flow. The remote is handy , but that is all I can say good about it.

    Read More
    jnadon September 8, 2010
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fan. Different modes, different oscillations and speeds. The sleep mode is the best; Nature next. When you assemble be sure to read directions. The piece that holds the fan blade in place goes on counterclockwise.

    Read More
    jdpar June 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kaydim December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links