Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soleus Air FS1-40R-33 16-inch Remote Control Stand Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fan, except for one thing...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fan, love the controls and the simplicity. The only thing that really sucks about it is that I pretty much only use this for sleeping and I have to use some dark clothing to cover the LED display or it is an episode of Star Trek enterprise in my room.

    Read More
    schecter April 7, 2013
  • I love my fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love my fan, it does more then I expected. The light doesn't bother me, it's like a nite light. To have a timer is wonderful. Gal from Cal.

    Read More
    jackiedsjoy October 2, 2012
  • loud fan
    Verified Purchase

    If you like sleeping in an airplane hangar this is the fan for you! The lighted dial was a beacon in the night! After you spend 30 minutes assembling it only to find it was too loud to sleep in the same room with.

    Read More
    lstevensart June 20, 2012
  • Didn't work properly.
    Verified Purchase

    .Returned because it was not functioning properly. Control was iffy at best. May have been a dud.

    Read More
    rowena35984 December 25, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice fan. Does the job very well. Only thing is that it's not as quiet as I expected and the "disco" light is annoying at night and needs to be covered up. Other than that, good purchase!

    Read More
    chickpanda2 August 4, 2011
  • stylish-but has a quirk
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan. Quiet enough for bedroom, yet still powerful enough to cool a larger room. Only con I have is the colorful digitiful display. Can't be dimmed or turned off and flashes constantly. If thinking about using in bedroom at night, display needs to be covered or you'll have a light show.

    Read More
    lauren5c May 24, 2011
  • Great Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Really helps cool off my 3rd floor apartment dinner in the hot SC summertime!

    Read More
    tigergrad06 May 4, 2011
  • Wonderful fan...
    Verified Purchase

    Received my fan a few days ago, my husband put it together and I LOVE IT! In fact I loved it so much I just ordered my parents one. Love the quietness of the fan. That is important to me because it is being used in our bedroom and the fan it is replacing is the fan my son used in his college dorm 7 years ago! Felt it was time to replace it and did quiet a bit of research on the reviews for several. Glad I got it and recommend it to anyone who is needing a new quiet fan at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    pam57ela March 20, 2011
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this fan great price i saw this fan on other web sites and the price was more then $20 less here for the same fan. My daughter asked for the same 1 for xmas. she really likes it.

    Read More
    maxinevanwyck December 29, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the sleek style of this fan, it;s versatility and performance. Would recommend to my friends.

    Read More
    iggy2 August 18, 2010
  • cool and effective
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this fan. It is powerful, yet quiet. 3 different modes and oscillation were what I was looking for. On top of that, it has some extra pleasant bonus features: a 12-hour timer, a remote control, and a colorful display that makes the fan look really cool at night. It is sturdy and made of good quality materials.

    Read More
    elenal August 3, 2010
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this fan to use on my screen-in porch. It works great. Moves a lot of air and is very quiet compared to the floor fan that I was using. The fan is very stylish - love the lighted display.

    Read More
    mouse09 July 22, 2010
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the fan. Very silent when running and delivery was fast

    Read More
    sallystar July 21, 2010
  • Delivers as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This fan, as others have noted, has a rather distracting light show on the control panel. I use it in an office during the daytime, if it was being used as a bedroom or in a place with low light the light panel would result in me turning it off. The fan has a simple remote, and a good number of options including a natural setting which varies the intensity of the air flow, which I like very much. The base is very strudy and is simple to put together (screw driver required).

    Read More
    kimmj98 June 24, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    love this fan, especially the sleep mode. would buy again.

    Read More
    dingdongbelle June 24, 2010
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fan to replace one just like it which I had used for many years. This one has better air flow. The speed and mode options make it very useful. The remote is a bit cranky which is the only reason why I gave it 4 stars

    Read More
    heidiw2 June 1, 2010
  • Soleus 16-inch Remote Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is strong and quiet. Feautures three speeds with remote control to play with. Definately would recommend to others who require something quiet with a display that resembles a disco.

    Read More
    rockon18 May 25, 2010
  • STAND FAN
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE FAN. THE ONLY BAD THING ABOUT IT IS THE DISPLAY IS EXTREMELY BRIGHT AND THERE IS NO WAY TO DIM IT.

    Read More
    sass0018 February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links