Sale $105.27

Save $11.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Sophia Traditions Black/ White Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This foot stool is great. It looks beautiful with my black and white theme with the occational pop of lime green for accents. perfect height fot a coffe table or foot stool.

    Read More
    snoopdoggydoggett May 2, 2017
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Lore R. March 20, 2017
  • Paisley Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. It is a perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser966512 March 15, 2017
  • Kayla
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard... not much cushion filling and much bigger than I wanted.

    Read More
    Kayla May 21, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Just beautiful. The perfect addition to my bling closet makeover!

    Read More
    Susan Z. April 12, 2016
  • Adorable!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have a small bedroom that I use as sitting room/bedroom. I Have a daybed in that room, and a TV. This is to use to prop your feet up if you use daybed like a couch while watching TV. It just so happens that it matches identically the bedding, and curtains that I got for the daybed! Love this room so much!! I have a few touches of red in there also.

    Read More
    awilhay March 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. Only negative is the weight restrictions on it. I had hoped to use it as an option for extra seating but it will not hold average adult weight.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. February 11, 2016
  • Cute piece
    Verified Purchase

    This matches my baby's nursery theme perfectly. I'm happy with it for the price but you have to be careful that you're centered when you sit on it or else it does tip.

    Read More
    Bonnie T. February 2, 2016
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality exactly what I expected

    Read More
    Sheila B. January 12, 2016
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Ottoman design and size. Good color matching for the chair I have. Why 4 star? I think the top can be made with more cushion and more comfortable when you sit on it.

    Read More
    Jing Z. March 8, 2015
  • Round ottoman is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is gorgeous! Love it!!! It complements my living room!!!

    Read More
    melvin December 5, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful in person! Very well made and sturdy!! You wont be disappointed with this item!!

    Read More
    robynrn4 May 1, 2014
  • Sophisticated look. Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very stylish and a classy look. I am very pleased with the quality and the appeal of this ottoman. It is prettier than the pic. Very happy with this Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    brindley February 11, 2014
  • Very chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Very crisp looking and stylish!

    Read More
    jtvhome April 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelley C. December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy K. March 28, 2016