Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Round Button Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foot stole
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice pieace at a good price

    Read More
    kevin r. December 12, 2015
  • pretty good little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected and very hard/firm, bit the color (blue) is very pale and nice.

    Read More
    Gwinne P. August 12, 2015
  • ottoman empire
    Verified Purchase

    looks good but a little firm !

    Read More
    douglas a. June 8, 2015
  • Missing legs
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the product showed it having legs, but no legs were shipped. The ottoman part would have been perfect, but unfortunately, had to return it, because it was not the 19" height as stated in the specs.

    Read More
    Trish J. May 27, 2015
  • Carrie
    Verified Purchase

    OK for price. Wish it had casters.

    Read More
    cander2226 April 21, 2015
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I got the off-white-grayish color and I LOVE it. It's pretty much true to color, sturdy, and attractive.

    Read More
    Emily C. April 21, 2015
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. One in the linen surf (light blue color) and one in the sand color (because I thought the linen surf would be lighter). Great quality and price.

    Read More
    PAULETTE R. March 25, 2015
  • round ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    love it! looks very pretty in my master bathroom, great size not to big or small. Would have liked it to be more cushy -comfortable to sit on.- not very soft.

    Read More
    ringostella November 20, 2014
  • Not comfortable to sit on
    Verified Purchase

    ottoman looks really nice but it's not comfortable to sit on. It's exceptionally light. came in very good condition.

    Read More
    mmbris September 24, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is easy to put together and it's super sturdy. I actually bought a second one I loved it so much.

    Read More
    chrisseattle September 22, 2014
  • A So-So Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two ottomans to use as a coffee table for my living room. They were very easy to assemble, just a simple screwing in of the legs. My complaint is that they aren't very sturdy. If you have a household with children, these won't last. They are "delicate" in construction to put it nicely. One was delivered in perfect condition, and the other came with flaws (not completely round, lining of bottom was exposed, a couple of sharp ends of pins from interior poking through fabric). For the money I spent, I expected better quality. I've had these for almost 2 years, and they have held up pretty well with moderate use as a coffee table (resting remote controls and serving trays) and as an ottoman. But I would never purchase these again.

    Read More
    disalvodm March 7, 2014
  • Tufted Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely between 2 club chairs by our fire place

    Read More
    elk25 October 24, 2013
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I am IN love with the ottoman. The color is exactly as pictured. I purchased the ottoman in sand and I must say that it goes perfectly with every color in my room. Obviously my furniture is not exactly the same color as the ottoman, my furniture is actually quite darker, but the color of the ottoman is so refreshing that it just brightens up the room without look like a sore thumb by not being an exact match with my furniture. Product is well made, not cheap. The cushion is a little bit on the harder side, but I use mine to put my feet up on and not as a seat for someone to sit on. I am *this* close to purchasing another one for my other love seat.

    Read More
    pinkpeonies0208 October 9, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the ottoman I had been looking for and great price. I purchased the beige and it matches perfectly. One other reviewer stated this ottoman only had three legs but mine came with 4 and even had an extra. :) Very glad I found this.

    Read More
    tngirl2013 September 14, 2013
  • Great ottoman!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. The color is very different in person. It worked out for me, but be aware that it is not off white like it appears online. It is a light beige color.

    Read More
    wjc02 July 15, 2013
  • Great style but hard as a rock!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these ottomans! The tufted top and splayed legs fit right into the mid-century modern feel that I am going for in my Living Room. The only disappointment is that they are hard as a rock.

    Read More
    kammermuller July 10, 2013
  • Sand tufted ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the tufted ottoman. Initially I wanted the blue colored ottoman, but decided against it after reading reviews that suggested it was more denim looking in appearance than light blue. I am pleased with the sand color which is an off white. My only regret now is that I chose a tufted ottoman without storage- it seems like a storage option would have been more practical for me, but que sera, que sera. The ottoman looks lovely, was easy to assemble and appears to be sturdy. my one and three year old like to climb on it and it can be a little tippy as it has three legs, but I am using it as a side table rather than as an ottoman and have continued to discourage them from doing so by placing a tray on the ottoman.

    Read More
    sunshinemama941 May 6, 2013
  • Chic ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman, looks very chic! Can't beat this price.

    Read More
    rev2013 April 19, 2013
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is lightweight and easy to move. The cushion on top is a little hard. If you want a soft ottoman to sit on, this is not it. The color shown for the sand ottoman was much whiter online than its true color. It is more of a light tan color.

    Read More
    sharon4 April 17, 2013
  • Looked pretty, but little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It looked pretty, but could not figure out (for over a week) how to put the legs on. There are no holes, and the bottom was stapled with black fabric... Attractive look, but I would not buy another one.

    Read More
    madeline2199 March 31, 2013
Sponsored Links