Today: $204.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Kasumi Chain Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not stable at all. made of cheap wood.

    Read More
    hasnain99 November 30, 2015
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench for a bedroom. I had intended to put it at the foot of my king bed but ended up putting it in the corner of the room instead. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    jing415 September 7, 2015
  • Nicely made bench
    Verified Purchase

    The color was right-on and was the basis for deciding the colors in our bedroom. This adds a nice touch and makes a huge master bedroom seem less like a gymnasium,

    Read More
    bikedutch May 2, 2015
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this bench in the wrong color of beige and cream (which I should have kept), the correct color came and Overstock did a great job of expediting and returning everything. The unfortunate part is when the new one came, the color of it was not a muted pale blue and cream but a very strong turquoise. Is is just too bright and dominating. I like the style of bench and will likely just have it recovered in a more custom fabric.

    Read More
    LT888 December 15, 2014
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was ok in style but the coloring is totally off according to the site, It came to my house and was all the wrong color as I judged it from the site beware.

    Read More
    Douglas Saboe October 14, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bench which I could have upholstered in my fabric, and all of the frames I could find were exorbitantly expensive, and not the style I wanted. I ordered this one, and like it so much that now, I don't want to have it reupholstered. The fabric and design are lovely, so I am torn now about what to do! I may just keep this one and order one I DON'T like for recovering! It was a great value.

    Read More
    sareyd July 19, 2014
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and is very fashionable. Easy to assemble and very light to carry. Great product! (p.s. probably not the best product to sit on constantly. Better for looks and storage)

    Read More
    chadjmorris May 26, 2014
  • Color is Dark Seafoam and Cream
    Verified Purchase

    Product met expectations. The Color is not a soft blue as on my monitor but instead a deep Seafoam (almost Teal), which happens to be what I had wanted, and the complimentary color is a nice cream. The legs are deep deep brown which read as black. Overall the pattern is not as mellow as it shows.....it has more contrast and is more crisp. The nail heads are quite bright chrome which would not have been my first choice..... but .....overall....nice.

    Read More
    doubledoubtful August 15, 2013
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was exactly what I hoped for! I have it at the end of our bed and it looks perfect. Modern and high quality....especially for the price.

    Read More
    jennynic May 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bench. It came fully assembled and good to go right out of the box. The fabric is lovely and a perfect match to the description on the website. I have placed it at the foot of the bed in our guest room and it looks fabulous. If you're looking for a great piece at an affordable price, I would highly recommend this bench.

    Read More
    frenchgal February 12, 2013
  • Great color and great style!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to put at the end of the bed (my use) or use more as an accent piece in a low-traffic area. It looks beautiful, but the foam in the bench is lower grade and wouldn't be comfortable or long lasting. It's a great combination of contemporary and traditional and brings the two styles together nicely.

    Read More
    northparksd January 27, 2013
  • Well built, but not that pretty :(
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bench for my hallway and when I first took it out of the GIGANTIC box it came in (no assembly is needed so the box is the size of a refrigerator, but very very light) I was a little disappointed, the colors don't really look the way they do on the website. I was hoping this bench would fit in a room with other white furniture, but it's not white at all. The pattern is very bold, and hard to ignore, and the white background isn't white at all, it's off-white.

    Read More
    SpeedGeek January 26, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a great addition; and looks like an expensive designer piece. It is not extremely comfortable but I am still very pleased overall with quality.

    Read More
    rebekahla December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality bench, price very, very reasonable. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    poppops December 18, 2012
  • Chic Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench! I purchased this for the end of our King Bed. It's a gorgeous greek-key pattern with a nailhead trim. I was worried the nailhead portion would look cheap- but it's very well-made. Can't believe a beautiful chic patterned bench is available at such a low price! It comes pre-assembled which was nice- you can literally take it out of the box and it's ready to go! It does come in an extremely LARGE box, but it's not heavy. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    chicagochic1 September 8, 2012
Sponsored Links