Today $434.99

Was: $464.99

Save $30.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Julia Traditions Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sole Designs Julia Traditions Dining Chairs (Set of 2). Shipped within the estimated time frame given. Delivered Issue Free. Thanks so Much! Happy with this purchase. Would Buy Again.

    Read More
    shop73 March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very Nice chairs. I ordered 4. They are very versatile !

    Read More
    mdmaster March 2, 2018
  • Compliments galore
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We get so many compliments on these chairs. I was skeptical at first because of the white fabric back round. At first my spouse and chef thought they were the wrong choice, but I received daily compliments on these chairs. The black and white are so neutral that it lends me to really use any color in the room. Our walls are grey so when it comes to decorating the tables I can change out the linens and flowers seasonally and they chairs look great with any color.

    Read More
    jayceemac December 17, 2017
  • Fabulous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have purchased these chairs about 5 yrs ago for our restaurant they have held up so well. We scotch guarded them as an extra precaution to keep the white fabric clean. We get so many compliments on them. We have many pieces of furniture from overstock in our restaurant and we refer to them to purchase from here. They will not be disappointed.!

    Read More
    Michael C. December 17, 2017
  • beautiful; 1 broken but Overstock replaced
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as anniversary present for daughter & son-in-law. They love the chairs but we're upset when opening shipment as one leg split off at an angle during shipment. Overstock shippedreplacement immediately. Awesome service.

    Read More
    Verdelle C. December 12, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up great thinking of buying more

    Read More
    Sarah d. July 27, 2017
  • Dining chair set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful print set of chairs! They are comfortable too!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 5, 2017
  • Have had for over 2 years and great!
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase. Have held up great after 2 years

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • Resigned
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was not what I expected. It is sort of casual cotton. They are also not nearly as comfortable as the reviews. I would call them very firm and not the least bit cushy. That being said, they are fine and seem to be solidly made, so I am keeping them, as it was all we could do to bring the boxes into the house. Reboxing and returning them would be too much for us. If I had seen them in a store, I would not have purchased them. They do, however, have the same print as my valances, so I projected them in a similar quality fabric with raised velvet designs, therefore I'm sure it was probably my fault.

    Read More
    Shirl S. February 16, 2016
  • Excellent chairs, review after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 dogs, 4 teenagers and often have family dinners with family and friends. Our other chairs broke because of age, wear and tear and constantly being moved around in our very small dining room. These chairs match my black, redone table. When they first arrived, the white in them is very very white. I was nervous because of the animals, kids and tight space (our dining room is also used to get to every other room)...I didn't want to return them and I am So happy I didn't! I did use an entire can of fabric scotch guard which was about $$ at Walmart...just spray, do not rub the fabric after you spray, the black will smear if rubbed when first applied and wet. After the spray dried, I can wipe them down with no smearing or problems. 6 months later - these chairs are Still amazing! They are comfortable, sturdy and hold even our larger guests. I'll probably spray them again with more fabric protectant in a few more months. I decided when I bought these chairs that if I got discouraged with the pattern someday, or the kids stained them, I'll just buy chair covers for them. The solidness was most important to me and I got what I paid for. Good price!

    Read More
    Heather C. February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy . Everyone who see them just loves them.

    Read More
    decorator2013 January 1, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    True white color. Exactly like picture!

    Read More
    nisej November 30, 2015
  • perfect pair
    Verified Purchase

    Gave me the eclectic look I wanted. Added as the end chairs. The color and look is more than the actual cost. Love them!

    Read More
    Yvette R. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my office. I receive many compliments on these chairs. I did scotch guard the fabric to decrease the chance of stains.

    Read More
    Noreen November 17, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I always get huge compliments off my dining room due to these beauties. I originally purchased 2 to replace head chairs, but eventually bought enough to replace all the chairs we had at the table!💜💜💜

    Read More
    Anne O. September 5, 2015
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at these chairs for awhile. After reading the great reviews, I decided to buy them. They are way better than I expected and look beautiful in my dining room!! Very elegant and classy. You will not be disappointed!!!!!!! The reviews are all true!

    Read More
    Michael H. August 19, 2015
  • Happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifull!! Well constructed, great fabric!

    Read More
    Yvonne J. June 14, 2015
  • Linda - Idaho
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are at the ends of my dining table and look great with the black leather chairs at the table.

    Read More
    Linda H. May 27, 2015
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 chairs couple weeks ago. They look fantastic ! Perfect condition when they arrived. Top quality fabric and craftsmanship. All my company has a fit over them as do I. I'm a short person and was extremely excited that I could sit completely back in chair and my feet touched the floor flat footed. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Carol Ann V. April 23, 2015
  • Nice chairs, shame about the ordering problems
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 5 sets of chairs. Received 4 sets in nice boxes, plus one chair on its own that had clearly been re-packaged in a different type of box - with no explanation about why a singleton had been sent instead of 2 ordered. Took several months to sort out the issue. However, chairs themselves are very nice.

    Read More
    Jalil A. April 23, 2015