Today: $269.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Julia Traditions Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Resigned
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was not what I expected. It is sort of casual cotton. They are also not nearly as comfortable as the reviews. I would call them very firm and not the least bit cushy. That being said, they are fine and seem to be solidly made, so I am keeping them, as it was all we could do to bring the boxes into the house. Reboxing and returning them would be too much for us. If I had seen them in a store, I would not have purchased them. They do, however, have the same print as my valances, so I projected them in a similar quality fabric with raised velvet designs, therefore I'm sure it was probably my fault.

    Read More
    Shirl S. February 16, 2016
  • Excellent chairs, review after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 dogs, 4 teenagers and often have family dinners with family and friends. Our other chairs broke because of age, wear and tear and constantly being moved around in our very small dining room. These chairs match my black, redone table. When they first arrived, the white in them is very very white. I was nervous because of the animals, kids and tight space (our dining room is also used to get to every other room)...I didn't want to return them and I am So happy I didn't! I did use an entire can of fabric scotch guard which was about $$ at Walmart...just spray, do not rub the fabric after you spray, the black will smear if rubbed when first applied and wet. After the spray dried, I can wipe them down with no smearing or problems. 6 months later - these chairs are Still amazing! They are comfortable, sturdy and hold even our larger guests. I'll probably spray them again with more fabric protectant in a few more months. I decided when I bought these chairs that if I got discouraged with the pattern someday, or the kids stained them, I'll just buy chair covers for them. The solidness was most important to me and I got what I paid for. Good price!

    Read More
    Heather C. February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy . Everyone who see them just loves them.

    Read More
    decorator2013 January 1, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    True white color. Exactly like picture!

    Read More
    nisej November 30, 2015
  • perfect pair
    Verified Purchase

    Gave me the eclectic look I wanted. Added as the end chairs. The color and look is more than the actual cost. Love them!

    Read More
    Yvette R. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my office. I receive many compliments on these chairs. I did scotch guard the fabric to decrease the chance of stains.

    Read More
    Noreen November 17, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I always get huge compliments off my dining room due to these beauties. I originally purchased 2 to replace head chairs, but eventually bought enough to replace all the chairs we had at the table!💜💜💜

    Read More
    Anne O. September 5, 2015
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at these chairs for awhile. After reading the great reviews, I decided to buy them. They are way better than I expected and look beautiful in my dining room!! Very elegant and classy. You will not be disappointed!!!!!!! The reviews are all true!

    Read More
    Michael H. August 19, 2015
  • Happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifull!! Well constructed, great fabric!

    Read More
    Yvonne J. June 14, 2015
  • Linda - Idaho
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are at the ends of my dining table and look great with the black leather chairs at the table.

    Read More
    Linda H. May 27, 2015
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 chairs couple weeks ago. They look fantastic ! Perfect condition when they arrived. Top quality fabric and craftsmanship. All my company has a fit over them as do I. I'm a short person and was extremely excited that I could sit completely back in chair and my feet touched the floor flat footed. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Carol Ann V. April 23, 2015
  • Nice chairs, shame about the ordering problems
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 5 sets of chairs. Received 4 sets in nice boxes, plus one chair on its own that had clearly been re-packaged in a different type of box - with no explanation about why a singleton had been sent instead of 2 ordered. Took several months to sort out the issue. However, chairs themselves are very nice.

    Read More
    Jalil A. April 23, 2015
  • I wish we could add pictures
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are super cute. They come out looking as snazzy as they do in the pic. They really make my dining room pop. More importantly, perhaps, they are EXTREMELY comfortable. And bonus points for coming to us already put together. If you like the look of these don't hesitate to buy them!

    Read More
    turbolapp April 17, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and really great statement pieces. They look so elegant!

    Read More
    ashleya3287 March 25, 2015
  • yogalady
    Verified Purchase

    These came fully put together. They are beautiful and vert sturdy,look awesome in our new home . Using them at our dining table as end chairs.

    Read More
    latka March 4, 2015
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in 1 day. gorgeous. a few nicks in chair legs though.

    Read More
    wendeg September 21, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Product came quick and I love it. I bought more and they look. Great

    Read More
    annirray July 8, 2014
  • Love these chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absoulty love these chairs!!!! They give my dining room the look as if a professional decorator, decorate the room. I've got so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    hotnikkib March 15, 2013
  • Great chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very pretty and extremely comfortable. They're also a good size (high backs, wide enough seat). I've gotten a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    kmp415 March 6, 2013
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs. Exactly what I expected. Picture was true to real life

    Read More
    Melissa S. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links