Today $276.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Julia Towers Dark Grey Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent...what ur looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these and love them....very durable, easy to assemble, sturdy and have held my guests that are around 250 just fine!

    Read More
    T.L. April 23, 2015
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my dining room.

    Read More
    centhia1 January 27, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. I ordered 3 sets. Love them all. Will work perfect in my dining room. Description is as described, finish perfect, no concerns in ordering product.

    Read More
    irishgolf December 16, 2013
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look nice but a little different from what I expected. The pattern is larger than it appears in the photographs. It took me a while to get use to them. The are a good size. The seat is a bit stiff though.

    Read More
    soybythesea December 9, 2013
  • Perfect in every way
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! I was worried about ordering these chairs online. I knew I wanted chairs already assembled, and these arrived in perfect condition and they are beautiful in my dining room. I've already received compliments on them. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    prct16 June 24, 2013
  • Love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I took a risk buying these online but did so based on others reviews. I'm very particular but budget conscious. I bought 8 chairs and I'm pleased! They make a nice addition to my dining room. Very comfy seat and back. Great for taller/larger people. The pattern is contemporary but the color isn't rich. The best analogy i can think of would be comparing an original to a color copy. But from a distance you can't tell. I just went over the chairs with a fine tooth comb so i noticed every imperfection. The gray is a medium gray not dark. Legs are dark espresso not black but dark enough to go with black furniture. Chairs came assembled in protective wrap. Love the pattern. I would definitely purchase another product from this line without question. They really are a nice blend of affordable quality & style. Similar style chairs would have cost me $250 or more each. Overall don't hesitate to purchase if you like the pattern. The quality is there.

    Read More
    cdwiggs March 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen K. May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne Marie S. February 18, 2017