Today $352.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Julia Chaz Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like these chairs and they seem comfortable. The fabric isn't as sturdy as I'd hoped so I hope I never have to wash them, but they came fully assembled and in great shape.

    Read More
    anasmum May 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1034952 April 15, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received the chair and they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Jyotirekha P. February 27, 2017
  • GREAT Except for Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful chairs and fit my decor ideas perfectly. The ONLY misgiving is with shipping. I ordered 6, all total, and TWO of them arrived (late) with broken legs!! I don't recall now whether it was FedEx or UPS, but the cardboard boxes were SEVERELY damaged and the top chair in two of the boxes , as I recall, had broken legs! It actually looked as if someone in the shipping warehouse somewhere had intentionally dropped half-ton weights on them! Overstock should seriously consider using a different shipper. The damaged chairs were replaced (although one chair was later discovered to have a leg which was 'loose') quickly so I didn't lose any of my investment. Just be CERTAIN that you quickly examine the contents of anything you get from their shipper.

    Read More
    overlarry February 8, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on time. 1 review said chars do not look like picture. Now I see that is correct. My grandson says the spots look like cows. Not what I expected but I will keep the cows.

    Read More
    Rosalind S. January 30, 2017
  • black and white
    Verified Purchase

    i love them they are perfect in my dinning room. i can't wait to have a dinner party.

    Read More
    OstkUser420364 December 16, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair, what a statement they make! We haven't sat in them yet cause we are remodeling that room, but I just can't wait to get it all together. You just pull them out of the box and they are ready! Beautiful quality!!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 19, 2016
  • Modern and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy chairs that dress up my kitchen. They came assembled and arrived relatively quick. I have had them a few weeks they are firm but I like that in a dining chair. The seat is the right proportion to the table top. Love these chairs

    Read More
    Cathy September 14, 2016
  • Adding a touch of design
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a pair of these chairs to add a bold design element to our dining room. They are well made and actually much more comfortable than we anticipated they would be. They complement the very modern design of the rest of our dining room furniture and I expect they'll be a popular choice when seating dinner guests.

    Read More
    insandouts June 23, 2016
  • My favorite chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite chairs in the whole world! I put about 30 coats of scotch guard on them and they are super easy to clean. These are my kitchen chairs so they get a lot of use from 3 little kids.

    Read More
    Nichole G. February 8, 2016
  • wonderful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    just like the picture!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    latasha b. February 2, 2016
  • tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody who sees these chairs compliments them. I love them.

    Read More
    tracyc9 February 1, 2016
  • JoAnn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Crowning jewel to our black and white dining room

    Read More
    JoAnn H. December 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect. The black and white is true to color. No cream. They are comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    MeMe November 19, 2015
  • These chairs make a Statement!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs make a statement the minute you lay eyes on them! They are sharp looking, sturdy, and comfortable. I have six of these chairs paired with a circular white back painted glass top table with a white pedestal base. Great contemporary look! So happy with these chairs!

    Read More
    Sonya November 2, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! They really make my dining room pop! Great find and very happy with my purchase.... They even came fully assembled which is always a plus.

    Read More
    Alli S. August 20, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these based on the reviews of others but to use as office chairs not dining chairs. I LOVE them! Have had them for about a week and they are so comfortable. Seat padding is plush but firm, they should hold up well. They arrived fully assembled. I will say I was concerned that they would be broken up because the box they arrived in was beat to heck. So badly beaten that the UPS guy actually had me come out to his truck to see if I even wanted to accept the package. But they were fine!

    Read More
    swtmelisa July 6, 2015
  • What title?
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply fabulous! They arrived assembled & have that fresh modern look. I'm getting two more!

    Read More
    Marlene...True white, deep, & awesome! May 23, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely AMAZING. I wanted a modern look in our dinning room and these chairs did it.

    Read More
    Renee C. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Look exactly like picture....true white, not off white! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. April 18, 2015