Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Julia Chaines Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Perfect accent piece in our dining room!!!

    Read More
    Amber H. March 13, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are super sturdy, comfortable and modern looking. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Madlyn March 10, 2016
  • Glad I ordered these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are even more beautiful than in the picture. The fabric seems to be high quality, and they are very comfortable. They add a pop of interest to my dining room area; somehow it's more fun to eat on fun chairs! I had to take Old English Scratch Cover to a few minor scratches on the chair legs--nothing major. Since the chair legs are a deep, rich brown, I paired them with a cherry Queen Anne style dining table, and it's a refreshing look for a classic table!

    Read More
    redeverything April 22, 2015
  • very comfortable chairs, great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs so much I bought 2 more! they are very sturdy and comfortable and have already survived a wine spill!

    Read More
    jgibb December 9, 2014
  • Lightweight and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very attractive. They arrived nicely packaged and in good shape.

    Read More
    123shopship123 August 7, 2013
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the price! These chairs came fully assembled and in perfect condition (2 to box). The fabric is nice for dining, the chairs are comfortable with a nice weight so they are easy to move around. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    ht0wn June 19, 2013
  • Very Happy but legs are not black
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great however we wanted true black legs, these are a dark brown. We liked the chairs so much we had the legs finished in a true black to match our other furnishings.

    Read More
    tonone6 June 7, 2013
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs, comfortable, sturdy and beautiful. They came already assembled. I was hesitant about ordering chairs online, but would recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    cv40 January 28, 2013
  • Big Style for a Small Price
    Verified Purchase

    A great value and adds an instant pop to any decor.

    Read More
    designguy11109 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links