Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Button Tufted Storage Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the bottom feet came away from the nails/staples.. I just rest the chest on top and it works fine. Lots of space in here, so many items can be placed inside.

    Read More
    Olivia441 N. July 24, 2017
  • Great storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to hide kids toys in our living room. Looks nice & is functional. I bit hard for a 2yr old to open by himself, but he'll likely get over that quickly. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    MaryEllen H. May 7, 2017
  • storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking piece, sturdy and roomy. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    GACHPE April 5, 2017
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trunk for linen storage at foot of my bed. I love it. It is roomy and fits many blankets, sheets etc. It has a generous cushion on top to sit on while putting my shoes on. Never happier that I bought this trunk!

    Read More
    angelfinn December 23, 2015
  • ample storage space
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and roomy on the inside.

    Read More
    madisonnyny December 17, 2015
  • Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size and great price

    Read More
    cannic October 2, 2015
  • zinnarae
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage and looks expensive as workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    zinnarae May 23, 2015
  • Serves Its Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bench with plenty of storage capacity. My only beef with it is the fabric which does not hold up well to spot cleaning. I attempted to rice a light spot with gentle fabric cleaner, and as soon as I began wiping with the rag, the material began fraying on that spot. Now it looks bad. My recommendation is to not use this where pets, children and clumsy adults have access. Otherwise, highly functional and comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    daxil May 1, 2015
  • Perfect size, not too big not too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman to place it at the end of my king size bed. What a great purchase. The sand grey color look so nice. Now I can place all my bed pillows inside. This is also comes in handy when I put shoes on. Super confortable.

    Read More
    lissettel26 April 15, 2015
  • Wonderful Storage Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    i was a little apprehensive to buy this sight unseen but was pleasantly surprised when I removed it from the box. The color was as shown on the web site and the construction is excellent. The storage capacity is wonderful and is great for storing extra blankets and pillows. I placed it at the foot of the bed where it is perfect for sitting down to put on shoes. Love it! I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sandra C. January 28, 2015
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I ordered this ottoman. I was a little unsure about the color but it turned out to be just as it was described and it fit in my room perfectly. It also arrived very fast!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 2, 2015
  • Sturdy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    The inside is very deep, and can hold a lot of stuff. Sturdy enough to sit on. Very economical compared to other bench/storage units I've seen.

    Read More
    nyearthling September 13, 2014
  • Great extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    I got the blue ottoman and it is a very nice light blue that works as a neutral for me. I needed extra storage for clothing and I am able to fit a ton of jeans and yoga pants in this one with room to spare. Thinking about buying one for another room as well.

    Read More
    cltwoman July 13, 2014
  • Great storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    It is a large storage trunk. I can fit almost all of my work out clothes and sweatshirts in this trunk. Very spaciaous. I opted for the sand color and it goes great in my bedroom. I feel I got exactly what I wanted with this peice. Great vlaue also with free shipping.

    Read More
    budgetmomma May 3, 2014
  • Nice Trunk, but wrong color listed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice trunk, however it (at time of order) listed color as black/sand, it is actually grey/white color.

    Read More
    shyannes April 3, 2014
  • Sole Designs Tufted Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trunk. I looked all over to find one and this one seemed perfect. I was not disappointed. I got the black sand color. I was looking for a color that would coordinate nicely with the grey colors in my bedroom. The fabric is nice, quality good. Top cushion is firm. Love the height. I'm tall so this helps. Nice storage area for extra blankets. The lining on the inside is like a black felt material and having hinges to keep the top open is a nice feature. Would recommend this item.

    Read More
    muzzer42 February 21, 2014
  • GREAT VALUE AND QUALITY!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really great piece. I use it for extra storage in my bedroom and often times use it as seating too! it is very sturdy and great lines!!

    Read More
    82dmr November 29, 2013
  • just love the look and space this has
    Verified Purchase

    very please with it and was just what I needed would buy here again and let friends and family know about the good stuff that is on here and good prices too the service is very fast glad I found this place

    Read More
    stamdbk January 9, 2013
  • This item was exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter. She lives in a small condo and needs extra storage. This trunk can hold a lot plus it looks very nice in her bedroom.

    Read More
    sherri60 January 5, 2013
  • Can't Beat It
    Verified Purchase

    Had to adjust my decor & expectations when I saw how 'white' the trunk actually was. I ordered two. So pretty that I knew that I would make it work somewhere. Wanted something functional to store tablecloths, napkins and another to put candles, sconces in. Needed it tall enough and attractive enough to also pull up to the dining room table and use as extra seating. Perfect. Have antique crocheted doilies and table runners that I draped over the 'white-ness' and it's awesome.

    Read More
    mvhlv1 December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links