Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $151.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Angela Paris Match Onyx Storage Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Parisian Theme
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can you believe my interior designer made a Roman Shade in the same Parisian fabric? Months later I came across this Storage Trunk in the same Paris theme. I am so happy! The match is beautiful; and I receive many comments on the striking shade and trunk. How fortuitous that Overstock had this trunk in its selections.

    Read More
    Fada C. July 18, 2017
  • Great addition to my loveseat and sitting area.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, good weight to item. Heavy duty hinged and piston type opening to remain open until pushed closed. Love it!

    Read More
    Connie R. January 28, 2017
  • Aw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and even better than i had expected

    Read More
    Angela W. October 1, 2016
  • Sole Designs Angela Paris Match Onyx Storage Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Very well made.

    Read More
    Consuelo V. September 29, 2016
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    The trunk itself is very nice but it did arrive with a broken hinge. I simply went to the hardware store and replaced it. Otherwise no complaints.

    Read More
    Terence M. June 29, 2016
  • Cute but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was cute and the storage space is very roomy (used for blankets and sheets). However, it is put together poorly. After one week, one of the buttons popped off. After two weeks, the fabric came undone from the bottom and was hanging down. One month later, another button came off. No one ever sat on it and it was rarely opened. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Bridgid S. June 5, 2016
  • storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    perfect exactly how its pictured

    Read More
    Denise J. February 28, 2016
  • Great addition to guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage trunk. It is stylish, durable and very functional. It keeps the clutter out of the room and it looks very chic.

    Read More
    joanne65 January 6, 2016
  • Paris storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, lots of room for storage

    Read More
    Joan B. December 13, 2015
  • beautiful trunk
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, has a lot of storage space and no assembly required.

    Read More
    Maggie L. December 9, 2015
  • Nice trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Trunk looked just like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised. Inside was quite which provides a lot of storage. Its beautiful

    Read More
    Cheryl P. July 29, 2015
  • Perfect for the pets to sit on
    Verified Purchase

    The cat and dog enjoy being able to sit at the window where this trunk is...they even take naps on it.

    Read More
    abbigale1 July 12, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    holds more than you think and sturdy!

    Read More
    Jeanette G. June 26, 2015
  • Lovely trunk
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy at how sturdy this little trunk is. It is perfect for our bedroom decor and holds a great deal. I wish I had room for one more.

    Read More
    mdanls February 27, 2015
  • Nice storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter who loves Paris and this is perfect for her room...very spacious!

    Read More
    MIA D. January 31, 2015
  • Love my Paris accent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go at the end of the bed. The Hinges on the bench are great helps prevent the little ones getting stuck in it. It's everything I wanted it to be

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 1, 2015
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful design and very sturdy piece of furniture. It holds a lot too. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    David M. December 26, 2014
  • A perfect bench for my closet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bench for my walk in closet for many reasons. It is the exact length I needed (most benches are wider), it is the exact height needed for sitting on to put shoes and socks on, and the quality for the price is excellent. The padding in the seat is a dense enough foam to not be squishy and cheap feeling. The storage inside is an added bonus. I can't say enough good things about this little gem-of-a-find!

    Read More
    sydnea November 18, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that the shipping box opened easily, no fussy wrapping- clear plastic bag. No dents, damage or funky smells. Very light- moved it into it's spot and got my perfect window seat for my office. SO much storage! I placed all my extra sheets and large beach towels and I just covered the bottom! The top opens up and stays put, does not drop on you, which is great. Also does not have to be too far away from the wall to open like some. Love it! Looks well, material thick enough for the felines not to get any crazy ideas. Very sturdy fabric. Convenient as a seat, but I would not recommend it as a seat for long- it is after all canvas and mostly for storage. ***************************

    Read More
    mira44 October 3, 2014
  • Paris Onyx Storage Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stylish storage trunk. Lots of room to store shoes, boots, blankets and handbags. Nice padded fabric with Paris theme pattern. Love the look and feel of this transitional trunk. Accents my bedroom and adds the finishing touch.

    Read More
    latinflare September 27, 2014
Sponsored Links