Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Powered Wall Garage Shed Light 8-LED

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality dint work
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality dint work The product does not meet our stasndards

    Read More
    Orlando B. February 9, 2016
  • Solar Shed Light
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries would not fit correctly so they could charge. I set it out to charge in the sun for days. I boxed it up to send back. Thought I would give it one more try. I put NEW rechargeable batteries in, charged it up and I did get some light. When it became dark enough outside and turned the light, I was expecting to have more light than it produced. The lighting was so dim I needed a flashlight to find the handle. Not happy at all for where I NEEDED this lighting. I would not recommend buying this product.

    Read More
    snowidow October 1, 2013
  • Poor quality Stay away
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for the interior of a lifetime shed. didn't charge after 24 hrs of direct sunlight or atleast it didn't turn on. after three gentle pulls of the thread like cord it broke off inside the housing of the unit. no way to reattached. needless to say it is being returned.

    Read More
    hubb31 September 4, 2013
  • Shed Light
    Verified Purchase

    the string does not work to turn the light on and off. you have to unplug it to turn it off. It lights the shed well enough.

    Read More
    lizz304 January 2, 2013
  • Low quality, low light output.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not impressed with the quality of this or the output of light. I've seen other solar LEDs put out a much higher output of light. I wouldn't buy this again.

    Read More
    vdiddy November 20, 2012
  • Don't buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    This light does not hold a charge for more than 1 hour. Don't waste your money! I paid more for a different one but at least it holds a charge for 4 plus hours.

    Read More
    judisc November 15, 2012
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered did not come with instructions. I returned it in exchange for another one. The instructions came but didn't match the product very well. Either the instructions or the web site indicated that it was weather proof. It is not. It is water resistant but cannot be mounted outside. The instructions also indicated the unit came on at night and would go off at dawn. It does not do this; it has a string pull for off and on. The item comes packed in a USPS priority mail box despite the fact that it is shipped by UPS so that indicates that it is not the original packaging. Thinking that this might have been for the one item I ordered, I was surprised when the replacement piece came in a USPS box also, again shipped by UPS. I wonder if the USPS knows that Overstock.com is using the free boxes to ship their merchandise through UPS. It certainly contributes to why the USPS is struggling financially when this abuse of intended USPS shipments are shipped by another carrier. But that is not the point to this review. I was very disappointed with the product, the issue with the instructions, and having to send it back when all I asked for was a copy of the instructions be sent to me. You blew it Overstock.com. I am hesitant to order from you again.

    Read More
    richscott October 26, 2012
  • Smart Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in our shed. It's perfect. No cost for an electrician, lines to put in, no batteries, etc. and now its free to use.

    Read More
    frankgq August 30, 2012