Today: $20.09

At other retailer: $31.93

Save $11.84 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Powered Plastic LED Spot Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Suck
    Verified Purchase

    Should have returned for a refund. Lasted no time at all.

    Read More
    misschill May 14, 2015
  • Lights out
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a side entry to my garage. It looks great, worked great for a few months and was a good light source. However this did not last very long and is a disappointment .

    Read More
    parisbabe2 April 16, 2014
  • Just the right amount of light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 to light our gust parking spot. Perfect, gives enough light to see safely at night.

    Read More
    robertislandlife May 3, 2013
  • Not recommended - junk!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. At first, they seemed to be of good quality. Then I attempted to use them. On one, the solar panel is lose and flops over (but it still works). The other one just plain doesn't work. I'm going to return them both. They are fairly large (and hard to hide in the garden) yet they don't seem to give very much light. Besides the inconvenience of returning them, these were a total disapointment.

    Read More
    oakdalian March 15, 2013
  • Weak Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was very dim. Not what I was expecting. I doubt it would light up anything. Sent it back.

    Read More
    tdtaggart March 6, 2013
  • breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful I would never buy these again. I suppose I took a chance with the price. Thought they would light my garden but they dont. One didnt even work when I opened it. They are also very chunky and not pretty in the garden. I would not recommend these at all.

    Read More
    hggrillo February 20, 2013
  • Poor lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this noting that someone here said it is one of the brightest the have had but honestly... This is almost useless . Just buy a flashlight and use that for you backyard instead.

    Read More
    mrbeer December 25, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install. light is very bright would recommend to family and friends

    Read More
    applegise December 19, 2012
  • Very good spotlight!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly great light comes out of here. We used to highlight a palm tree and love this spot light.

    Read More
    cariecal November 4, 2012
  • Moree than I expedted
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend ,good product for the money.so far working just as expected good

    Read More
    ajlumber February 17, 2012
  • Not bad, but not outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    At first, they had a very weak light. I proceeded to take the screws out and found that not all batteries was completely secured. Must have shifted during shipment or something. I secured all batteries, put the casing back together and then proceeded to put a silicone barrier around the edge of the casing. (It had rained the night before, and when I opened the casing, there was water present). The next night, there was much more light! Not as bright as I wanted, but enough to see the highlighted areas from the street. If you receive these and the lights do not appear to work properly, take it apart and secure the batteries. That made a big difference.

    Read More
    kjnurse04 January 5, 2012
  • not much light
    Verified Purchase

    I researched for days and compared customer reviews which ultimately resulted in this purchase. I don't think this light lives up to it's claim or other customers praise. Wouldn't buy another.

    Read More
    sassafrasinc October 8, 2011
  • Solar Powered Plastic LED Spot Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high-quality solar spotlight. It reflects more light than any solar light that I have ever bought. It is a nice size and easy to direct on whatever you want to display in your garden. I have it facing a nice statue, that illuminates the figure every night. I would like to purchase another to direct the light on my American flag...hopefully for the 9-11 anniversary.

    Read More
    palnutavenue August 1, 2011
  • spot light
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great way to keep light on your personal US Flag....we love it...I wish now I had gotten a few more ...they are bright enough but not to as so not to bother others in the park...we live in an RV and travel....

    Read More
    Mycruse2016 October 8, 2010
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This "spotlight" is a major disappointment. It only lights up two feet in front of itself. I truly believe this is false advertising!

    Read More
    susetterr September 8, 2010
  • Short light time
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the instructions and left this solar light in the sun to charge for 2-3 days, but the light only lasted about 2-3 hours. True, they are bright and really light up at whatever it's directed, but they just don't stay on very long. I gave this a couple of tries over a week's time, but no change. Could be the batteries that came with it were worn out ?, but I didn't care for the cheap plastic look of it anyway, so I've returned it.

    Read More
    cowgirl54 September 7, 2010
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lights because of the good reviews they recieved. They are a nice light. They are fairly bright and look good in my front yard. The only problem is that they are made of cheap plastic. When I pushed them into the ground, one of the plactic posts that the light attaches to broke and I had to go the store and find a metal post to replace it. Other than that, they really light up the plants I want to highlight and make the yard look great. So if you get them be careful when you set them up. Maybe dig a hole first and don't just push them into the ground.

    Read More
    frankidog July 17, 2010
  • good light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to light our American flag at night. These two solar lights give more light than the three previous solar lights that were initially used. The light is bluer and brighter and lasts longer . I went out to get the newspaper around 530 the other morning and they were still working. This was a surprise as the solar collecting panels are not adjustable and do not get the best angle on the available sunshine during the day. All in all a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    78746tx July 13, 2010
  • I saw the light
    Verified Purchase

    I almost made the mistake of purchasing this same light at the major super discount chain, however they were always out of stock even at their $50.00 price. I use this spotlight aimed at my American Flag and it stays illuminated all night. Great price and product. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    strawberrylove June 29, 2010
  • Good light
    Verified Purchase

    i have been impressed with the lights brightness. The stake is rather weak and will bend with the weight of the light if not balanced. The size is large and stands tall. Overall, it is working well and lasts through the night.

    Read More
    rich2210 June 26, 2010
Sponsored Links