Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Powered LED Spot Lights (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Worked briefly
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for a period of time, but not for long. Just a waste overall

    Read More
    mkm4 June 24, 2013
  • solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased these lights as we did not have power outlets along the fence line where they were needed. the light was just barely adequate. the upseting part is that the lights crack and are useless after just one season even after installing new solar rechargeable batteries. since i had already installed the wall mounted brackets i felt like a sucker having to buy 3 new sets, which was not cheap at over $***. we will not be buying anymore after this. save your money. a wasted $***.00 for only two seasons. overstock should send me replacements in the future or stop selling these cheap lights.

    Read More
    pistol3 August 4, 2011
  • Most lasted less than 1 month.
    Verified Purchase

    These are not great quality. They look good out of the box but don't work very well. Broke 2 of the plastic stakes during installation ( and I was using a rubber mallet) and all the rest save one stopped working within a few weeks. Didn't want to go to the trouble of finding replacement cell batteries.

    Read More
    verona1 July 15, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The deal was alright, however have found better, brighter for less $$$$

    Read More
    msjesse530 March 7, 2011
  • solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    just the thing. LED reduce energy needs so lights are on longer

    Read More
    healthlawyer December 7, 2010
  • Over Paid
    Verified Purchase

    I received the solar lights in good condition as usually but once assembled and fullly charger the lighting was not what I expected. Based on the size of the light I was expecting them to be much brighter, so what you will receive is a big item and little light. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    veefox November 30, 2010
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    The solar lights are generally a nice product. They are encased in plastic rather than metal and this might limit their durability. Solar lights did not emit as much brightness but these do a reasonable job. I was disappointed in a previous set of solar lights for this reason but these lights are a little better than most. It is too early to determine whether the battery life is long enough before replacement. Thus, I am overall pleased with the product.

    Read More
    campus2 September 16, 2010
  • SPOT LIGHTS
    Verified Purchase

    came ON TIME AND ALL IN WORKING CONDITION. USED TWO TO LIGHT UP STATUE AND WAS FINE.

    Read More
    harleyjer August 17, 2010
  • not bright enough
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great price, well made, but not as bright as I was looking for and thought they would be from the description.

    Read More
    hyedoc August 15, 2010
  • LED goes solar
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed at how quickly the lights came and that their assembly took less than a minute each. I bought all 6 at once because I wanted to light up the American Flag from all angles at night and it does a splendid job. Thanks.

    Read More
    spa1mia July 29, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase! The four bulbs in each light put out enough light to spotlight my palms, magnolia, and crape myrtles. They last long into the night and stay bright. They are a little big, but they can be hidden as long as the sun reaches the panel on top, and the black color blends in with the mulch and is not very noticable.

    Read More
    stargazer828 July 16, 2010
Sponsored Links