Today $6.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Powered Flickering Monarch Butterfly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My experience
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of them I love them

    Read More
    OstkUser695883 July 27, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The butterflies are supposed to spin when the sun hits the solar but they do not.

    Read More
    rdettore60 July 26, 2017
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. We have up to 20 Monarch Butterflies in our yard everyday! Plant Milkweed and watch the show!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1264889 July 14, 2017
  • didn't work after a couple weeks
    Verified Purchase

    don't work properly, after week didn't work at all

    Read More
    kenneth j. July 13, 2017
  • JOY - solar butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    The solar butterfly is very pretty but it doesn't hold up in bad weather. It would be best to take it inside when a storm is coming otherwise the butterfly will fly away!

    Read More
    bjlovats June 16, 2017
  • Yellow solar butterfly.
    Verified Purchase

    cute, but yellow one didn't work.

    Read More
    Lisa P. May 29, 2017
  • Added attraction to your flower bed
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these being used in a few Garden Centers and thought my Grandchildren would love them. They do exactly what the marketing description says, they flutter. The solar panel must be directed at the sun for this to happen, so it must be a bright day. It was easy to assemble, although it doesn't come with instructions.

    Read More
    Christine J. May 29, 2017
  • Monarch Butterfly :Light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty but doesn't do much of anything.

    Read More
    roxanne58 May 6, 2017
  • Solar butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't work ! I have lots of solar things from you and was surprised it didn't work. All of the other thins work GREAT !

    Read More
    John B. April 21, 2017
  • Jackson46
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I like interesting things in my garden....and this butterfly looks great.

    Read More
    Sharon P. April 21, 2017
  • everlasting butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    these are just what I was looking for when I googled. fun to watch.

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 18, 2017
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy ,simply does not work

    Read More
    artur1971 April 4, 2017
  • Inside; nature
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sunny day window that I use to power solar powered items. This winter we have fluttering butterflies.

    Read More
    Kasmir D. December 10, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty, but I thought it would come with the 4 butterflies that are shown. It only comes with 1. I still like it though.

    Read More
    Tina H. November 23, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Simple setup lots of fun it needs to see sun light directly

    Read More
    OstkUser246111 October 18, 2016
  • Beauty Inside
    Verified Purchase

    How beautiful to be able to see a butterfly fluttering around your potted baskets. I've even fooled my neighbor.

    Read More
    Nancy E. October 12, 2016
  • Butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    My sister enjoys her butterflies!

    Read More
    Claudia C. October 10, 2016
  • sylvuhfoxx
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, but it only works when facing the sun. I thought it was a solar light, but the solar part just makes the critter flutter when the solar panel in in direct sunlight.

    Read More
    Sylvuhfoxx October 6, 2016
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very interesting. As soon as the sun hits them, the butterflies circle around and appear to be flying. These add great movement to our garden during the day. Unfortunately one of the four we bought doesn't react to the light, but it does still move a bit in the wind and it adds color. I'm glad I purchased these.

    Read More
    Betty S. August 5, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    This solar powered butterfly is awesome! Excellent product and excellent price.Will order more.

    Read More
    Kathryn August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links