Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Powered Dancing Turquoise Hummingbird Garden Accent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute but..
    Verified Purchase

    This was adorable but the second season I put it out (I had put it away for winter) it no longer worked.

    Read More
    luckyl7 November 2, 2016
  • Humingbird Garden Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Was great until it attracted the eyes of my cat - LOL

    Read More
    98northwood July 19, 2016
  • solar powered birds
    Verified Purchase

    awesome looks great in the evening

    Read More
    Diane c. May 10, 2016
  • Garden Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Worked for about a half hour!

    Read More
    befrangi February 26, 2016
  • Out door decorative
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't last a summer! Junk

    Read More
    Theresa L. February 9, 2016
  • A fun item
    Verified Purchase

    Works good. We get a lot of comments about it.

    Read More
    danspake August 20, 2015
  • Adore this little fellow
    Verified Purchase

    Like this better than the solar butterfly. More realistic. Great conversation piece. Everybody, loves It. Even my cat.

    Read More
    OstkUser27612 April 21, 2015
  • joy
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of the humming birds and I just love them. I get a smile every tie I look at them. It has to be placed in a very sunny spot for it to work but they are lovely. The only thing I would improve on would beteh material and design of the actual little birds, maybe more substantial.

    Read More
    slcremodeling October 11, 2014
  • Fun outdoor accessory.
    Verified Purchase

    Who knew this would be such a hit with my family and friends? Really fun to watch in action. Only complaint is that it only works in direct sunlight. It's not a solar charger. But regardless it is fun to watch it in action. Bought six as gifts to family and friends and everybody loves them.

    Read More
    poppy1050 October 4, 2014
  • Hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    This little garden accent is adorable and really a pleasure to the eye. When the sun hits the solar panel, the flutters and flies in a circle around the plant, very entertaining and my grandchildren love it.

    Read More
    gmoore8gk July 30, 2014
  • Yard Decoration
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great yard decoration I love the way it just keeps flying around

    Read More
    helgaj June 27, 2014
  • worked great for about 6 hours and kapukt :(
    Verified Purchase

    stopped working after about 6 hr. bummer to cuz it was fun to watch

    Read More
    harmonysheds June 25, 2014
  • Overall performance
    Verified Purchase

    I had it about a week and it no longer works. It worked fine the first few days and now it doesn't work at all.

    Read More
    pwalchli June 24, 2014
  • Joy to watch
    Verified Purchase

    My 91 year old mother does little except for sitting & reading. When she was living in her own home, filling the quart sized hummingbird feeds twice daily was part of the joy of watching the little fellas buzz around. At her assisted living facility, she is no longer able to do this, but being able to look out her window & see this item with the shiny hummingbird & the solar power that gets him to buzz around, she is not feeling so much of the loss. It gives her much joy & it is, indeed, an awesome addition to her life.

    Read More
    splus13 June 24, 2014
  • Hummingbird garden accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love my dancing hummingbird, and so does my cat and grandson...fortunately it has survived both. Made well, and only take few hours of sunlight for it to work.

    Read More
    jekyllcustomer June 20, 2014
  • This Hummingbird Is So Much Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cute little creature that comes alive when the sunlight reaches its solar panel in the afternoon (in the location where I have it stationed). It not only goes around on its wire, but also flutters, simulating an actual hummingbird. I bought several, but have had to give them up to friends and family who really liked them. I now wish I had bought ten!

    Read More
    inquisitive1 June 18, 2014
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I know real hummingbirds are tiny but this thing is not worth the money.

    Read More
    lakegoddess49 May 24, 2014
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I received it promptly and was excited to have my kids plant it in a pot. We waited and waited but this thing didn't work even after staying in full sun all day.

    Read More
    vatj May 22, 2014
  • Not good.
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in a soft pouch. Withe the pieces inside and the boxes that they wee suppose to be in for protection, flat and useless to protection. The birds were bent .

    Read More
    sammyswife2 May 1, 2014
  • solar bird
    Verified Purchase

    loved it great for grandkids enjoyment & adults too

    Read More
    pat2014 April 29, 2014
Sponsored Links