Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Powered Dancing Chartreu Green Hummingbird Garden Accent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buzzkill
    Verified Purchase

    Sure this is an adorable stick ornament that comes with two!! Unfortunately, my little hummingbird duo is so not a duo. One is broke. I'd share a pic if I could. You could make this yourself. Just plastic and paper. Package was torn apart. Like my hopes, definitely shoppers remorse and returning these sad cheap birds.

    Read More
    Sara Z. January 7, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty. Works as described... no complaitns

    Read More
    Theresa B. August 9, 2016
  • Hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    Adds instant beauty to my deck flowerpot!

    Read More
    OstkUser364970 July 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It won't move until the sun hits it but once it does, it flutters around like a real hummingbird.

    Read More
    Sandra K. May 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its adorable and as described

    Read More
    colette May 14, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it. I'm a big hummingbird lover.

    Read More
    Judy S. May 9, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent. It's so fun to watch the bird spin round and round to the sunshine. Very enjoyable.

    Read More
    Marsha B. April 28, 2016
  • Hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one last year and enjoyed watching it flutter in my outdoor plant so now I purchased one for a friend to enjoy.

    Read More
    aruba14 February 3, 2016
  • These were meant to be gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three and they game in a clear plastic baggie with only one set of folded plain print instructions. How am I supposed to give them as gifts? Very poorly done -

    Read More
    Amy S. November 13, 2015
  • very small and cute
    Verified Purchase

    At first I did not like it but I placed outdoors, I thought it was so small. Then one day I looked out the window and saw this hummingbird flying around and it was so pretty in its colors. It was my little garden item, and I loved it so don't judge it as it arrives it really is life like flying outside as the sun shines on it.

    Read More
    bmrz01 November 15, 2014
  • cute BUT YOU must have sun

    Yes these are cute, BUT the sun has to be shining directly on them to work. not just daylight. and sometimes bounce rather then circle around as though fluttering, I would buy more if they were less in price.

    Read More
    donnapachl September 23, 2014
  • Plain brown box
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and was disappointed that it was in a plain brown box.The product was what I wanted, but I don't know how it performed since I gave it as a gift.

    Read More
    jocular July 29, 2014
  • ADORABLE AND DAINTY
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my friend's birthday cause she loves potted plants and delights in humingbirds. I almost kept this for myself cause it is so dainty and reflects the humingbird so nicely. Can't wait to see her expression. thanks Overstocked bobbie from Arizona

    Read More
    bobbiesergei July 14, 2014
  • solar hummingbird garden accent
    Verified Purchase

    These little accents are so cute fluttering in my little flower garden. Love them.

    Read More
    djpm July 3, 2014
  • Really is amazing....
    Verified Purchase

    My friends & neighbors stop to watch this tiny hummingbird flutter around.Don't believe it is not real.....Fun to watch....

    Read More
    audraezullo May 28, 2014
  • humming bird
    Verified Purchase

    When we received product wires were broken to the solar panel never worked

    Read More
    tcarter59 February 25, 2014
  • One of my solar hummingbirds don't work.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my solar hummingbirds do not fly. I wrote to see what to do . Never received an answer. I love the one that works.

    Read More
    evelynhaman February 23, 2014
  • Not what it shows at all
    Verified Purchase

    The hummingbird doesn't look anything like the picture, it's very small and green. I am not satisfied with it at all!!!

    Read More
    debtheriot February 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborah p. September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alpha1218 July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links