Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Powered Dancing Blue Body Hummingbird

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LRT Hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my garden. I love it.

    Read More
    Luis R T. August 17, 2016
  • Very cute and lifelike
    Verified Purchase

    I've had other hummingbirds come round to check it out. Even some butterflies! Unfortunately, the neighbors cat thought it was real too.....

    Read More
    poniegirl August 10, 2016
  • solar hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. cute but cheap made and it does nothing but rotate around

    Read More
    Betty H. March 26, 2016
  • Janet N.
    Verified Purchase

    fun to watch- bought a second one for a friend

    Read More
    Janet N. February 25, 2016
  • Mrs. Patricia kelley
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute but does not work well.

    Read More
    Patricia K. January 31, 2016
  • Solar bird
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine. Makes a great gift for that gardener in your life.

    Read More
    Karen P. October 9, 2015
  • Solar powered Hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    Bird is much smaller than I expected. Not happy with it containing lead, chemicals etc.

    Read More
    marlene September 6, 2015
  • Sooooo adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    From a distance it looks like the real bird! A fun thing for the window box or garden!

    Read More
    Candace R. September 5, 2015
  • Pretty but does not move
    Verified Purchase

    Nice decoration but the humming bird does not spin we have tried in numerous locations and wind and does not moce.

    Read More
    Alicia J. September 2, 2015
  • kayshop
    Verified Purchase

    love it but.... you really have to find a place for direct sun or it doesn't work.

    Read More
    OstkUser28016 August 10, 2015
  • where is the hummingbird? oh...there it is
    Verified Purchase

    The picture hummingbird is larger than the actual hummingbird, and it is held by a thin wire that may or maynot tear off if you live in a dust stormy area like me, of course it is so tiny that it is cute, the solar panel is excellent. The cost was too high even at a sale price for the content. I would recommend it for a planter. but not in a garden, the birds may run off with it.

    Read More
    bmrz01 August 22, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with this product, it was way smaller than I imagined it to be

    Read More
    hummerlover July 17, 2014
  • Solar Powered Hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    The hummingbird only danced for about an hour, the solar panel is directed to the sun but it doesn't work!

    Read More
    barbofthelake2 June 24, 2014
  • eyecatching in full sun
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and very eye catching in full sun as it vibrates.

    Read More
    sharon0206 June 10, 2014
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    These looked so cute online and they were but 2 days after I set them out they quit working. There was plenty of sunshine to keep them charged.

    Read More
    frankie66 November 20, 2013
  • better solar panels
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the solar panel would work with the light of the day when the sun is out instead of direct sun light hitting the panels. I feel they are very pretty and relaxing to watch however sad that they work only if its a sunny day. Thank you

    Read More
    ninora October 6, 2013
  • Solar Ppwered dancing blue body hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute hummingbird. It bounces up and down when faced to the sun.

    Read More
    theresa941 September 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FRANK M. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marie6234 April 25, 2017
  • sylvuhfoxx
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, but it only works when facing the sun. I thought it was a solar light, but the solar part just makes the critter flutter when the solar panel in in direct sunlight.

    Read More
    Sylvuhfoxx October 6, 2016