| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $34.42

Was: $40.49

Save $6.07 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Moods Indoor Outdoor Garden Patio Brown Orange Rectangular Rustic Decor Accent Sun Faces Metal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this piece for several years and it is still as beautiful and vibrant as the first day I purchased. I have it in a covered patio so does not get the weather. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    clare11 July 23, 2017
  • Shop class project
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected and really not much to it

    Read More
    mick1m December 13, 2015
  • wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors. Cut outs are well defined. Design is beautiful.

    Read More
    cagirl55 June 22, 2015
  • sun accent
    Verified Purchase

    BeautifulBeautiful. Sculpture is in relief. Lovely accent for sun room or patio. Well worth the wait. Subtle color variation. .

    Read More
    ibc March 24, 2015
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, smaller than I expected

    Read More
    fbedra March 10, 2015
  • joemubble
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Another great item from overstock. The suns are partially cut out, which makes for a great three dimensional effect

    Read More
    mudleyanne March 1, 2015
  • Beautiful piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you see on this beautiful piece of art. It is heavy metal and well crafted with nothing flimsy about it. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cturtle7 January 27, 2015
  • Iron Moods of the Sun Wall Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sun theme throughout my house and garden. It compliments the decor in my house very well. Many people have asked where I got the sun sculpture because it goes well as a wall decoration. It hangs against a yellow wall and creates a dramatic display with the 3D effect made by the Sun Rays. I love it and is very well made.

    Read More
    firehula August 7, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made. Wish it was made in a larger size!

    Read More
    melmama July 16, 2013
  • Lovely wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece of wall art with multiple colors. People notice it, in a good way, when they enter my kitchen. It picks up light from the window which makes the colors more vibrant. Somehow, it remains understated, but dramatic.

    Read More
    eddiekitty June 2, 2013
  • The Mood is Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is much more beautiful 'in person'. It looks the part of a piece of art rather than simply a wall hanging.

    Read More
    tine123 September 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser682723 April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dallastexas2121 October 12, 2016