Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Lily Flower Color Change Light Garden Stakes (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Totally garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought six different variety. Didn't work for two days (probably because of water from automatic sprinkler). Regardless would have been damaged by rain if not my sprinklers

    Read More
    nmehta March 11, 2017
  • You Light Up My Life...
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and useful in our front landscaping area!

    Read More
    claire8 February 10, 2017
  • Overstock.com Going Downhill
    Verified Purchase

    Now I know why they are overstocked. Lasted 2 days. More worthless Chinese Junk!

    Read More
    reeve1 July 8, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have a "flower bed" of solar flowers, which is beautiful! These,however look cheap and I need to be sure I surround them with nicer ones.

    Read More
    deanih April 30, 2016
  • solar garden stakes
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on my two Aunts graves

    Read More
    sparkieboston October 8, 2015
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Grest price and fun to watch

    Read More
    Kathy W. April 28, 2015
  • Product is of poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last; not recommended for purchase.

    Read More
    bonaflor April 21, 2015
  • Luminous addition to my garden
    Verified Purchase

    I not only got these, but the flower ones too. My garden looks like a fairyland at night. Easy to set up and stake in the ground. I live on Arizona, so they did not take long to charge. I bought a set for a friend that just remodeled her garden and she s delighted!

    Read More
    chrisnrio March 31, 2014
  • bright lite at night
    Verified Purchase

    be careful they can break easy but they do look great @ night!!!

    Read More
    dgsulli March 14, 2014
  • nannick46
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing really outstanding about this product that can't be purchased at local stores.

    Read More
    mamanick46 February 20, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights. I'm thinking of ordering more.

    Read More
    remy96 January 11, 2014
  • pretty lights
    Verified Purchase

    They light up really bright love looking at them in back yard at night

    Read More
    arsha1 August 6, 2013
  • This was a great purchase!!!! ve to watch these in
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect addition to our garden!!!! I love to sit and watch these at night, very peaceful!

    Read More
    dtracer358 August 4, 2013
  • Lily solar stakes
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these along the shore of lake, look great and also reflect on the water.

    Read More
    kdav6429 July 24, 2013
  • Solar Light Fanatic
    Verified Purchase

    It seems that when I order garden solar lights in pairs, one doesn't work as long as the other...I have to constantly change the battery only after a few dayz! I like the flower concept & changing color, but disappointed with the performance!

    Read More
    catsaint July 20, 2013
  • Quality items
    Verified Purchase

    Most attractive solar color change garden stakes. Look very nice outside in my two planters.

    Read More
    witt7 July 3, 2013
  • solar garden stakes
    Verified Purchase

    Order 2 of the solar lights...they were so outstanding and quality was better than anything I have seen locally...therefore, I order two more! Go for it...you won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    vaokie April 30, 2013
  • The lights really work.
    Verified Purchase

    The lights charge in one day. By the evening, you will see the constant changing of colors. They stay lit for about six hours. Neighbors walking by in the evening have been very complimentary.

    Read More
    lakerjulie April 16, 2013
  • Lily Flower Solar Graden stakes
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap. They all broke before the season was over. I had to order more stakes as the company sent the wrong ones. They did send new ones right away, but they broke very soon after being placed in the ground. Not sturdy at all. They were also not that bright at night even when they stayed in the sun all day. I was very disappointed and will look for a different product this summer.

    Read More
    JoAnne March 13, 2013
  • LIghts u beautifully at night
    Verified Purchase

    The combination of these light looks so beautiful on my lawn,,,I love them..will purchase more again...

    Read More
    gwarr March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links