Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Garden Windmill Spinner Color Changing Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chinese Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Now I know why they are overstocked. Came apart within weeks. More worthless Chinese Junk from Overpriced.com!

    Read More
    reeve1 July 8, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Does not light up like as expected

    Read More
    Pamela F. July 3, 2016
  • Solar Garden Windmill Spinner Color Changing Light
    Verified Purchase

    didnt work from the day i recieved it didnt turn with the win and only lit up 2 or 3 days didnt return because it would cost me more to send back than the item

    Read More
    brendac64 February 5, 2016
  • nice for yard
    Verified Purchase

    have had them for a long time, and it's still working. nice job

    Read More
    codyf April 21, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then expected, but nice size for small area

    Read More
    Israt March 21, 2015
  • Incomplete.
    Verified Purchase

    Received this product with a basic missing piece. Overstock was able to send me not only the missing piece but a new item. The spinner is too heavy and the only way it spins is in a heavy wind.

    Read More
    severo October 1, 2013
  • Solar garden windmill spinner color changing light
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased that they light up. My husband handles the yard decorating. I purchased them for him. He loved them, especially that thy light up. They make the garden pretty.

    Read More
    annmosblech1 August 6, 2013
  • misleading!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed especially because of the price!!! For that money I expected the thing to work and spin;the light worked but not for long!

    Read More
    brain21 June 26, 2013
  • not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy these again, mine was bent when I received it and I didn't want to take the time to send it back...it does shine a little light at night but that's about it. I will stick with buying the ones *** that don't light up, this was definitely not worth the price

    Read More
    blucas1980 June 13, 2013
  • It's really beautiful at night
    Verified Purchase

    l wish they had more like that the only thing is the price it should be two for 15.99 and not just one . When you bye 4 it get really up there in price. But l still love it.

    Read More
    xena1150 June 9, 2013
  • solar garden windmill
    Verified Purchase

    received product, very disappointed about the size, put together the windmill and it did NOT spin like it should have. Would not but this product.

    Read More
    lenawaneta April 30, 2013
  • Windmill Spillers
    Verified Purchase

    I have put these around my pond. I love them. I am in hopes that it will help keep the Blue Heron from coming in and eating my fish.

    Read More
    purplesky1947 March 26, 2013
  • Happy custumer
    Verified Purchase

    delivered quickly exactly as described a very happy customer will be back

    Read More
    pattiedevoe March 21, 2013
  • Item is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Only one item in the box. Pic depicted several. Hard to put together. Very flimsy. Had fo trash it after a week. Surprised it lasted that long.

    Read More
    djwalpa November 20, 2012
  • Not worth the money at all
    Verified Purchase

    This windmill spinner is poorly constructed....the piece that is supposed to spin didn't even come with an attachment for the small part it is hung on so if the wind blows the slightest bit, it falls off. The light works but there isn't a brilliant display of changing lights that the picture in the description would leave you to believe. It's cheaply and poorly made and I surely will never buy another

    Read More
    leostar52 October 2, 2012
  • Colourful, nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well! Colourful and bright. Spins freely!

    Read More
    debisha September 18, 2012
  • Should said one only, i did not see this,, so i go
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheap item and if I had seen it was only oneI would not of order one I feel I was ripped off.

    Read More
    10doug September 13, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Stem comes in 3 pieces. Easy to put together. Smaller than picture but color is good. Would still buy!

    Read More
    cfmac2755 September 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia P. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links