Today $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Butterfly Color Change Light Garden Stakes (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Butterfly solar light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this butterfly it looks good in my yard.

    Read More
    linda c. March 14, 2017
  • Totally garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Bought six of them. Put two on my back yard. Stopped working in two days. Didn't even bother to put the rest

    Read More
    nmehta March 11, 2017
  • butterfly garden stakes
    Verified Purchase

    lovely to watch at night as it changes color....

    Read More
    cdpercy July 10, 2016
  • wtchwmn
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! These stay on most of the night and make me smile

    Read More
    Lorie W. May 28, 2015
  • Not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The product did not last more than a month. I would not recommend purchasing this product.

    Read More
    bonaflor April 21, 2015
  • Color fades by night

    I love Overstock and almost all of my items I've been very happy with. I rely on other customer's reviews. However, this item didn't live up to my expectations at all! The butterfly garden light only lasted a few months. When it did "work" the colored light only displayed itself during the day. NOT in the night. It may be because of the area I live in. Congested, homes fairly close to each other. When it received it's hours of sunlight during the day, there's a period of shade prior sunset. The light function was completely finished after just about an hour of being in the shade. This was after it had approx 7-8 hrs of full sun. I would only get this item if you can put it somewhere that it won't receive ANY amount of shade, or shadowing from a wall, tree, etc.. Maybe it will perform much better.for you. I did the best I could and got very disappointing to zero results.

    Read More
    southbaypirate March 20, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL SOLOR GARDEN STAKES
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WITH MY OUTDOOR, SOLOR GARDEN STAKES! GREAT QUALITY AND WORK REALLY WELL! VERY DECORATIVE FOR ANY FLOWER BEDS! RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE. GREAT PRICING TOO!!

    Read More
    rv6mbb March 19, 2014
  • Solar Butterfly Garden Stakes
    Verified Purchase

    These are getting hard to find, but add so much to a flower garden. 2 were a gift and 2 I kept. Always get compliments on the color that I have in my flowers at night.

    Read More
    mabanker27 February 13, 2014
  • Cute lights
    Verified Purchase

    They are kinda tacky, but I like them anyway. They really do change colors, and they are not in sync. They don't really provide enough light to see by, just color. They are fun, though.

    Read More
    boca2008 July 30, 2013
  • Pretty but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Nice decoration. Since it is short, makes for a nice contrast with the other taller lights. Disappointing, of course, that one light never worked.

    Read More
    knitwilma July 24, 2013
  • solar butterflys
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my 3 year old granddaughter and they are great for her. They are a bit flimsy but she is not hard an anything she has. They are a nice surprise to the garden.

    Read More
    tjro May 9, 2013
  • very pretty

    I love these butterflies! They add a nice touch to our patio, without being over the top. Would ddefinitely recommend these to anyone looking for a little night time color in the garden or patio.

    Read More
    dtgt April 6, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Lights up beautiful at night,changes color and add that glow to my garden....

    Read More
    gwarr March 1, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    product works great when it works . this is a replacement for 2 others that were not so good .we will see how these hold up. didnt like the idea of paying postage for replacements that were junk.

    Read More
    wclamont August 20, 2012
  • I love these Garden Stakes!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these Garden Stakes. I have purchased these before from Overstock and wanted to add some more to my yard. They make a very pretty addition to my garden at night.

    Read More
    redanbobbye July 28, 2012
  • Lights up bright and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lights, especially for the great price and quality. Arrived in no time in perfect condition. Thanks Overstock. We have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    mistydog1 May 9, 2012
  • Broke within a week
    Verified Purchase

    The butterfly broke off within a couple of days. Could not be repaired as the wires snapped off too. It is very fragile which is not good.

    Read More
    mx55mom October 25, 2011
  • solar butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    size was good ,collecdts light even on cloudy days tus far. light color channge i s very pretty and each butterfly has a differing sequence of color change which makes for a varied palette of colors in the garden ordered the first set soe nice a secnd order was placed if they continue to function well I will order again. Good for the price though I do think it could be 3 for an additional few dollars.

    Read More
    freidarlene September 5, 2011
  • Butterfly Garden Stakes are beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The butterfly stakes are amazing - charged easily, and hold the charge. Thanks!

    Read More
    locana55 July 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa H. August 20, 2017