Read All Reviews for Solana Natural Beige Linen Modern Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Look great as end chairs at my dining table and are comfortable. Chairs came fully assembled. One came with what looked like a greasy handprint, but Overstock replaced it quickly with no problems! The chairs could easily be pulled into my living room for extra seating without looking out of place. Bonus! I'm completely satisfied with these chairs. Wish I could afford them as side chairs as well!

    Read More
    kshousewife February 7, 2013
  • Good Quality, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Timely shipment arrived undamaged. Very pleased with the sturdy design and the finish and color. Accurate description as presented. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    epjdds August 2, 2012
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    As always, I worry about purchasing things online for nothing! The chairs work great as occasional chairs in the piano room to be used as dining chairs when needed. The are comfortable for dining but don't mistake them for cushiony daily use chairs. They are dining room chairs to be sat in for shorter periods of time. However this is exactly what I wanted so I'm perfectly happy.

    Read More
    fabrb March 27, 2012
  • super comfy modern looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Having looked around everywhere for comfortable dining armchairs without breaking the bank....these chairs were just perfect! The color is lighter than I would have like, but they seem to compliment my stone dining table, it works! Arrived in good time, and packaged well, best of all they dont require any assembly! Would recommend scotchguarding them since they are bit on the lighter side.

    Read More
    ashneha March 27, 2012
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These arm chairs are gorgeous with a contemporary and elegant look. Comfortable and sturdy with a linen fabric. Looks just as you see it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jeaniejas December 10, 2011
  • Great dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great dining chair. It's my first expensive dining chair, and I bought two, to accent a pair of leather chairs I already had. These are firm, but comfy, and a great height for our table. Recommended.

    Read More
    hackema September 6, 2011
  • Totally rad!

    Some people call me a model because I model clothes and photographers take pictures of me in those clothes, but I call myself a professional sitter because I feel like I'm sitting like ALL THE TIME! So I know an thing or two about chair fer sure! I sit for hours doing hair and makeup, then hours just waiting around and checking email and stuff, and then alot of time on the actual set, I am sitting. So when I finally got my own place and I needed dining chairs, I wanted something super comfy and chic - these are just perfect! Love em!:)

    Read More
    repforstartz August 7, 2011
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the perfect set to go against our rustic, dark table. Once you sit in them, you don't want to get up...Even way after the meal is done. They are so comfortable! I recommend scotch guarding them though, the color is very light.

    Read More
    nikiz August 4, 2011
  • Awesome chairs

    We have thrown a lot more dinner parties since we upgraded our dining room with these dining chairs. Gone are the old uncomfortable wooden chairs. With these chairs -- with their cozy upholstery, comfy padding and armrests, our guests love coming over a lot more -- and they also like staying at the table. We totally love them. And they look great too. Another great product for a low price on Overstock.

    Read More
    alomarussional July 24, 2011
  • Beauty and comfort

    We purchased several of the Solana Natural Beige Linen Modern Dining Chairs when we decided to do a renovation of our dining room. We are extremely pleased with the purchase. We have never had upholstered dining chairs before, let alone ones with arm rests. These attributes have made quite a big difference in the level of comfort and style when we have dinner. They are unbelievably comfortable and extremely well built.

    Read More
    subickerty July 22, 2011
  • beautiful

    This Solana Natural Beige Linen Modern Dining Chair is brilliant. The classic and formal design, the simple and clean style makes this chair so sophisticated and elegant. Although I was afraid of the light color of the fabric my fears were senseless. The beige seats with the dark frame give a balanced and beautiful composition that makes the chair become the centerpiece of the room. I would recommend this high quality and low price chair for everyone who loves minimal and elegant furniture.

    Read More
    taylorjune July 18, 2011
  • solid weight, well-balanced and sturdy

    I just love our new chairs. From the beige cotton poly linen blend of the upholstery to the button tufted backrest to the black stained legs with non-marking feet to the perfectly sized and somewhat discrete armrests, the details of this chair speak to the thought and consideration that went into their design. And the construction is no less considered; they have a solid weight, well-balanced and sturdy. got six for the dining room, and I hope they get more in stock so I can get two for my bedroom.

    Read More
    ishikawa June 5, 2011
  • Looks like I spent a lot more

    I was surprised at the low price of these chairs, and now seeing them in person, I am even more impressed. They really do look like I spent quite a pretty penny on them. It’s the details that suggest this -- the staining on the legs is a very high quality, the cushioning is first-rate, the cotton/poly linen blend feels luscious and the button tufting really adds that sophisticated feel. Beautiful.

    Read More
    raggtukk May 30, 2011
Sponsored Links