Today $95.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soho Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this bed 4 years ago, still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    mizmichelle08 November 29, 2015
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    all around great buy for a girls room

    Read More
    afernandez427 June 22, 2015
  • Missing parts. It sqeaks horribly .
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is poorly made.. it makes all kinds of noises when I turn around in bed. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    dddddd11111 March 26, 2015
  • Great bed for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed for guest room at cottage. Looks great, easy to assemble however not thrilled with bars that fit across from frame. They have a tendency to squeak when you first crawl into the bed. I have tried readjusting the bolts with proper washers etc to no avail. Other than that slight problem the bed gets an A+.

    Read More
    Kathybee260 January 24, 2015
  • You won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this bed for our 16 yr old daughter's room because she wanted a bigger bed. The style is contemporary and awesome- not something she is going to grow out of. My husband put it together in no time at all and our daughter loves it! The frame came with a few dents in it, but it wasn't worth shipping back.... You will need a box-spring with this frame too! Great style and great price!

    Read More
    jhacook September 16, 2014
  • Stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed because I loved the style and am very happy with the quality of it. It is heavy and sturdy but I was able to put it together by myself in about an hour. Great product!

    Read More
    1annmarie September 8, 2014
  • really good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my 12 year old. absolutely gorgeous

    Read More
    ldhan April 15, 2014
  • OK but mattress sinking through - needs box spring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed this past Christmas for my daughter's bedroom. It was easy to assemble and she really liked it. I purchased a 13 inch memory foam mattress for this bed. Although the bed is comfortable, the BIG DOWNSIDE is that there aren't sufficient slats to hold the mattress. So, the mattress has begun to sink through the bottom. Now, I am going to have to purchase a box spring for it. I just saw the Sonora Full Bed that specifically says that it is built so as not to need a box spring. I WISH I had seen that bed before purchasing this one. Now, my original **** purchase we be even more costly!

    Read More
    shoppermom7 April 11, 2014
  • Sunflower19
    Verified Purchase

    My husband, who isn't the handyman type assemble this bed alone in an hour. We purchased a nice mattress and box-spring set and the bed is perfect for our guestroom. Our family visited over the Thanksgiving holiday and they loved the bed.

    Read More
    carline45 December 6, 2013
  • super stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Looks terrific with my 10 year old daughter's pink/gray/white color scheme. The circles are fun and bring in a more modern look that will easily transition into the tween and teen years. Recommend!

    Read More
    tacomamama September 23, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a product with style and chic appeal. The bed is true to the geometric design. The measurements are accurate to a tee. I am enjoying it and have received multiple compliments, especially from men! It opens the room and is a design piece without the industrial look. Can dress down with casual comforter or pizazzz with another geometric design to offset the circles or what I did, add expensive comforter set that enhances the circles (gray leaves with muted gold). This piece is great.

    Read More
    forensicgeek78 September 20, 2013
  • Sometimes less is more
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is super easy to assemble. This looks great in my guest bedroom. It's very sturdy and not cheaply made. At my house warming many inquired about it.

    Read More
    bella4422 June 23, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. I bought it for my little man and the bed is good looking and sturdy. It has been close to 2.5 years and its still holding up....

    Read More
    leinais23 June 11, 2013
  • I love my Soho Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually my second choice for a bed. The one I had picked (at another website) was discontinued so I came back to Overstock and decided to purchase this one. I am so glad that I did. I am totally happy with this bed. It looks more expensive than it is (the other one I wanted was about $600 more than this one) and really brings my room together. I have many pieces in my room that are brushed nickel and even though this is not brushed nickel per se, the finish looks pretty close to it. All in all, very, very happy to have this bed in my new bedroom. I am always happy to shop at Overstock.com ... the items are great and the customer service is superb.

    Read More
    Lucia2017 May 22, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, bought it for my 11 year old daughter and it looks so nice.

    Read More
    vicky66 May 2, 2013
  • great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for the price! Looks good and is well made. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    20yrs March 14, 2013
  • Soho full bed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this full bed for my teenage daughter. Love the open feel of the head and foot board. Great quality, sturdy. Just what we were looking for! Would definately recommed.

    Read More
    sonyava February 28, 2013
  • Sturdy and nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, no problems with anything. Easy to assemble, looks nice, very sturdy.

    Read More
    sunluv January 28, 2013
  • this bed is super sturdy and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Im a mother of three and had no problem with assembly on my own. All the tools needed are included. My only negative comment it that the bed is lower than it appears in the picture. I thought I would be able to store things under the bed but cant.

    Read More
    angcarey November 12, 2012
  • Soho Full Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this bed and the ease of putting it together. Ictis very sturdy. I purchased it for my 18 year old grandson and he loves it.

    Read More
    angels28504 October 17, 2012
Sponsored Links