Sale: $29.76

At other retailer: $35.75

Save $5.99 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soho Contemporary Square Accent Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm neutral colors
    Verified Purchase

    Selected to blend grey coach and multi-colored rug

    Read More
    Neomia B. May 19, 2017
  • great looking quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with those pillows

    Read More
    Tigran G. April 14, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful and very well make. Colors are fabulous.

    Read More
    OstkUser677420 February 5, 2017
  • Better than expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    We expected this pillow to be quite uncomfortable. Simply a decorative piece on an otherwise grey sofa. Wrong. It really is a comfy little pillow. Slightly smaller than our standard sofa pillows but the great material texture and vibrant color makes up for it.

    Read More
    Nathan R. February 4, 2017
  • Nice & Earthy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy Pillows that go perfectly on my chocolate brown chairs. Burst of color that ties everything together.

    Read More
    minnyc January 27, 2017
  • Great Buy !!
    Verified Purchase

    Small but very cute. I should have got a bit larger!

    Read More
    JoeAnn F. January 18, 2017
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift and the colors and design complimented the décor of his living room.

    Read More
    Faith C. May 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. The colors are perfect for the decor in my room and match nicely with the Stickley Transitional Accent Pillows. Love it!

    Read More
    Charlene May 20, 2016
  • PURPLE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT IT IS PERFECT FOR ME

    Read More
    Nancy P. April 24, 2016
  • Nice firm pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is a little rough, but I think it will wear well since it gets a lot of use.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 8, 2016
  • They look great
    Verified Purchase

    It's always a challenge to match colors online but these pillows are just as described. The colors match my family room perfectly, they are sturdy and very well made. I love them.

    Read More
    Janna416 January 11, 2016
  • Love the Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. The colors are good, comfortable and do not show dirt.

    Read More
    Sandra M. December 10, 2015
  • Love the pattern...
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fill (bounces back). Good value.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. October 2, 2015
  • Loved the pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the pillows as I have been with everything from Overstock.

    Read More
    Peggy C. July 17, 2015
  • Great Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow will not disappoint you. It had great quality and seems like it will last a long time!!

    Read More
    Tawny B. May 21, 2015
  • A great find.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are well made and brought the variety of hunting ensembles in the room together.

    Read More
    Gina W. April 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pattern and colors on these pillows...bought them to go on my new espresso-colored couch and they look fantastic! Excellent quality! Love Overstock!!

    Read More
    ccmoore777 April 22, 2015
  • Plush Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I measured my older pillow wrong so really this pillow was not as big as I would have liked it to be, but I kept it because it matches my couch so well. And yes, it is very plush and my grandkids love laying on it. The colors are so very vibrant.

    Read More
    auntiekiki2 November 20, 2014
  • neat
    Verified Purchase

    New pillows for new furniture soft and different design with lots of color combinations

    Read More
    gamhap November 9, 2014
  • Soho Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillows. Nicely made and the pattern goes with a rug I purchased. Shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    alg15 August 26, 2014
Sponsored Links