Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Soho Black Modern Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Quality Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I had read in other reviews that the photo does not show the true color of the background, but I did not expect such a difference.

    Read More
    Heidrun M. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when this valance arrived. It's a very high quality material and extremely well made- colors are crisp and it looks perfect on my window- I'd buy again !

    Read More
    OstkUser668324 March 29, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This valance arrived and I am very impressed by the material and the color is even better than pictured. The taupe matched perfectly. I will be ordering another one for my mudroom.

    Read More
    Jessie H. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Valances!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected & more

    Read More
    Kira I. W. February 11, 2017
  • Not white or gray background
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain style and fabric is just as expected but the background color is not white or gray, it's tan and really doesn't go well with black and white color scheme. Disappointed in item description.

    Read More
    Delores Z. January 18, 2017
  • Awesome Valance!
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is so cute! I got it to cover my kitchen window. We have white cabinets and a grayish/taupe granite - it just pops! Have received many compliments on how great it looks - couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Julie T. July 22, 2016
  • Statement Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two wide (102") valances for bay windows in my kitchen & family room to make a statement look over reverse pleated shades. I mounted 2 of these on the front of each bay wall, using 11/2" café rods, pulling tight after pinning together, to give a cornice look that added dimension. They look fabulous. Panels are ecru, not white & matched my walls perfectly. The lining & binding on edges hold them in place & give quality custom look for less. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    shumaven53 July 19, 2016
  • Fun & funky!
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling a rental property and this valance had just the right vibe. Easy to install. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Laurie S. May 29, 2016
  • Perfect

    This valance added an excellent touch to my master bathroom. Very good quality. Great price. Great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser97485 May 1, 2016
  • Nice valance
    Verified Purchase

    Not white but still works in my white kitchen.

    Read More
    C K S May 1, 2016
  • Nice print
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the fun print but the background color is not white. It is a natural canvas/muslin color. I have a black and white bathroom and had to return it.

    Read More
    Marcia M. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Soho Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the Valance - the print is unusual and has a young funky feel to it - the pillows are a perfect match and they give the room a designer touch!

    Read More
    OstkUser91120 March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase because reviews stated background was white actually it's. An off white. The design matches a rug I just purchased. The material is of great quality. Absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    bogusbutch March 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this valance. Its a perfect addition to my office.

    Read More
    Christin L. February 19, 2016
  • Perfection!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! I have it in my kitchen and the valence is perfect for the paint color I have on my walls and the decor!!! The quality is great, very thick! Love, love, love this item! Thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    Latoya C. February 18, 2016
  • soho valance
    Verified Purchase

    gave this a 4 star only because the color is more of a cream/winter white and on the monitor it looks white which is what I really wanted.. good quality, heavy lining, beautiful pattern

    Read More
    OstkUser51464 February 18, 2016
  • Quality Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Well made - hangs nicely. Impressed that the picture actually represented what I received.

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 7, 2016
  • Great valance!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality valance, thick fabric & lined. Lays quite nicely on the rod. Colors are a light creme, white, and two shades of gray. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Karen R. February 3, 2016
  • valance
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Actual item looks like picture. If your window is 50" then it does not fit completely around the sides of a 3" flat window rod.

    Read More
    M. Sue B. January 28, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I put this over the window over my tub. it looks much better in person than it does on the computer.

    Read More
    nubngoddess December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links