Today: $62.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Zanzibar Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • D. Corkhill
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and the ruching is up to date. For the price and style they are great!

    Read More
    Darrielle C. June 28, 2016
  • Zanzibar 108 inch curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan. The material had many threads exposed all over. Felt like cheap parachute material.

    Read More
    catherine67 December 18, 2015
  • Pretty, but not overwhelming
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite thin, but are a beautiful accent piece. We got them just in time for Thanksgiving and installed with wooden rods and rings. Received several compliments and two people are buying some for their house!

    Read More
    Renata N. November 30, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Light weight enough to hang with velcro without using rods.

    Read More
    Chad P. October 17, 2015
  • Zanzibar
    Verified Purchase

    not easy to see colors nor pattern images to small and choose one color and ended up with another haven't received it yet but it resembles Lake Como curtains

    Read More
    wandra January 1, 2015
  • Fabric looks expensive..
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing was the pucker in the fabric makes them hang a little different than usual..It's pretty if you leave them in one place and don't open and close them..

    Read More
    lrozzlle June 12, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are thin, but they give a lighter look that I was going for. The price for the 108" is unbeatable. They add texture without being busy

    Read More
    mlero1 February 23, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set for the purpose that I needed. I wanted silk-looking drapes to be hung with clips on the sides of my window (not covering the window), and they look elegant and classy. I'm considering getting another pair for a different room!

    Read More
    jennhov June 6, 2012
  • Fantastic curtains!

    These curtains looked great right out of the package! No need to iron. I have them hanging on just a cheap, white curved rod (w/o decorate ends) and they hang perfectly. The rod isn't visible through the rich red curtains. And I love the 108" length for my tall windows. Great value for luxurious-looking curtains!

    Read More
    sjk324 May 25, 2012
  • susanfromreno
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is beautiful. I wish I would have realized there was only one panel in the package, but that's my fault.

    Read More
    susanfromreno May 11, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are really luxurious! They are not lined, but they are good quality fabric and they look very rich! I read a comment from someone that said they are "wrinkly" which made me laugh. They are intended to look like gathered silk and I think they are beautiful. I wanted something that looks expensive but didn't break the bank. These are perfect! I bought the cream color which is a deep ivory. Just right. Love love love!

    Read More
    frdecd1 March 29, 2011
  • Zanzibar Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Zanzibar panels! I ordered 3 panels in the gold color to frame windows in our master bedroom. The panels are not lined but are of high quality and because our windows already have wood blinds, we did not need them lined for light control. I love the texture created by the pin-tucking. I was originally looking at similar panels from another retailer which were 3 times the cost, I am so happy that I ordered the Zanzibar panels instead! Excellent value.

    Read More
    sooner1975 October 8, 2010
  • Great look and price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my living and adjoining dining room in Jasper (84" and 120"). They work great with our home's traditional architecture and modern art. The fabric is slightly iridescent, which is lovely in the evening. They read much more luxuriously than I anticipated. They are unlined, which is fine for us. I recommend using rings or clips on the rod as the material doesn't hang evenly due to the diamond stitching. This mitigates any unevenness and gives a more casual look, which offsets the upscale appearance of the fabric. These beat out other drapes and curtains I considered for looks and price.

    Read More
    tbkmdr July 13, 2010
  • Fabulous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This look just how I expected- the color, design and texture. And they are really beautiful. They are subtle, but add a lot of depth and texture to our living room, while letting in tons of light, which we love. And they're actually so long that I made some throw pillows from the leftover fabric!

    Read More
    missbrewsky April 20, 2010
  • curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    this curtain panels are very wrinkly and one of panel came with alittle but shorter than the other one so it look strange.

    Read More
    ikasamajane February 26, 2010
  • Elegant Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I picked up 4 panels for our formal dining room and they look great! They add an elegant touch to the room and match perfectly with a rug I purchased here last year. They do "puddle" on the floor and have about 8 more inches added onto the length of the panel so you might need to take that into account when purchasing the length panel you need.

    Read More
    missprim February 13, 2010
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain panels. I orderd 6 and love them. Very good quality. 3 of 6 panels pocket openings were 1/2 inch smaller than the rest. I only noticed beacuse I have them on 2" thick rods, so some of the curtains are gathered tighter at the top than the others. For the price, I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    mawjrw December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links