Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $62.89

Save $11.10 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Zanzibar 6-yard Window Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Long enough to cover my large odd sized window. Washable and wrinkle free!

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 22, 2017
  • Scarf as window valance
    Verified Purchase

    Color (Merlot) was beautiful

    Read More
    Gail V L. July 21, 2017
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure that it would go with room, but looks great. I would like to add a picture, but don't know how.

    Read More
    CindyT June 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put clips on the scarf so I can hang them up like panels over my tall windows. It saves a lot of money. The material is gorgeous, it looks like silk and I love the pintucks. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Eric B. May 2, 2017
  • Look great in my home office
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Color is different from photo

    Read More
    nitethyme2003 January 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about ordering site unseen but this is very nice!

    Read More
    TINA S. October 13, 2016
  • KLF
    Verified Purchase

    Well made saturated color

    Read More
    Kimberly F. March 14, 2016
  • Love the scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf looks perfect in my dining room window. So much so I am ordering another one for my den

    Read More
    Lynn A. February 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous detail!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in cream and was ecstatic when I received them. The detail was beautiful and the fullness of the material made it easy to work with. I since changed my decor and was sad when I couldn't get them in white any longer.

    Read More
    Heidi C. January 9, 2016
  • Bought
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have another pair of these drapes are out of this world. They're beautiful stunning fabric and packable detailing lightweight easy to maneuver and hang nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser58839 November 13, 2015
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material! These curtains light up the room.

    Read More
    Christiana G. October 1, 2015
  • combined with shears and tassles
    Verified Purchase

    these have made our livingroom memorable

    Read More
    plantangel July 31, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to go in my dinning room. Love the way it drapes.nice quality.

    Read More
    Sabina H. May 19, 2015
  • Zanzabar 6-yard Window Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    It met my needs perfectly. I was trying to cover a double window I had put a roll up shade with a picture of a mountain on it. It fit just right and blocked the unwanted sunlight. I now have a mountain room in my Florida home!

    Read More
    birdsite13 August 14, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I put two of these together and draped them over my bathroom window and they look fabulous.

    Read More
    jtownsend2 June 1, 2013
  • love these window scarves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a guest bedroom and they are gorgeous.

    Read More
    lauren526 February 27, 2013
  • Worked perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this window scarf was exactly as shown and the textured pattern looked great on my window. I am very pleased with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    horsenbowz February 22, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    returned the product, unfortunately I had to pay to return it. free shipping here for a poorly made item and eight dollars to return it

    Read More
    buzza December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful window scar and looks very designer
    Verified Purchase

    The color was spot on, which was very important for the room I was designing. The Zanzibar window scarf has a beautiful tufted texture and looks very designer! This scarf is an excellent value and I would definitely order it again!

    Read More
    cglennstudios August 21, 2012
  • Real cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with this scarf, I love the fabric, better in person.

    Read More
    bjkoontz August 5, 2012
Sponsored Links