Starting at: $77.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Zanzibar 6-Yard Embroidered Window Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Elegant looking but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and suits my needs but it doesnt have a high quality luxurious feel to it. Purchased on clearance so happy with overall purchase.

    Read More
    shannak44 September 21, 2016
  • family
    Verified Purchase

    not long enough for three windows. Well made

    Read More
    Charles F. March 11, 2016
  • An Eye for detail
    Verified Purchase

    if you can image it then you can do it with this Scarf... i love them.

    Read More
    britgal67 February 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous exactly the right color as pictured.

    Read More
    Darlene S. December 28, 2015
  • Nice accent!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well above a large mirror.

    Read More
    katherinestump1 December 28, 2015
  • Stunning fabric
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for swags on many sites I found these. They're very light and easy to maneuver and they hang very nicely. A must have!

    Read More
    OstkUser58839 November 13, 2015
  • Brings in so much color .!
    Verified Purchase

    Decorator's suggestion to add color to a boring..she matched pillows and slipper chairs to match..it looks Awesome.!

    Read More
    Kalpana S. July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!

    Very well made, and they look beautiful!

    Read More
    T&J April 21, 2015
  • Cheap-looking fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The product description clearly states the material is *nylon,* however, I was swayed by all the great reviews about these curtains and bought them anyway. I think as long as they are not in a room with a lot of natural or overhead lighting they could probably look okay. And also if no one touches them! They look and feel like a cheap windbreaker from the '90s. Yuck! I wish Overstock had a better return process like XXXX, but I guess they have the market on being the online TJMaxx of home goods so I am stuck with them. I would definitely return these (and the matching throw pillows and curtain panels) but the hassle of going to UPS or paying Overstock's high return shipping (+restocking) fees does not really make it worthwhile to me. These will go in the basement or to Goodwill.

    Read More
    missamysg June 29, 2012
  • Zanzibar Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my new Moroccan themed living room. The color is perfect and they hang just right.

    Read More
    titia September 21, 2011
  • Fantastic scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color. Would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    texasjule13 February 18, 2011
  • window scarf
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as ordered, only much better when you see the play of light against it's diamond patterned material. I am very pleased with the effect of this scarf in my bathroom, as it adds an elegance through the sheen of the fabric and the pattern of the fabric. This is exactly what I had hoped it would be when I ordered it.

    Read More
    dollhous December 14, 2010
  • Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my curtains i had previously purchased from overstock. This set is simply gorgeous! I bought it in the copper. The color is more of a brown iridescent glimmer taffeta fabric , not an orange copper at all. These drapes are full and have the look of custom made drapes that cost several hundred dollars, they are beautiful!

    Read More
    mpb1954 July 30, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf was beautiful. It was a little long but I was able to wrap it around the curtain rod to produce a valance affect.

    Read More
    foreverfairy May 24, 2010
Sponsored Links