| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $34.84

Save $7.65 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Trilogy Rod Pocket 84-Inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look great and hang well
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Nice fabric and look more expensive then they are!

    Read More
    rlvm January 8, 2017
  • My credit card was charged never received curtains
    Verified Purchase

    My credit card was charged but I never received curtains. When I called they said a shipping label was generated but the curtains were never sent. They did not know what happened and how it fell through the cracks. I am still waiting to make sure they refunded my original payment. I was never sent an email say the product was out of stock or would be delayed. They just charged my credit card sent me a tracking number that was never attached to a package and I never heard from them again. This is the first time I order from Overstock.com and it will be the last.

    Read More
    fsu1987 March 20, 2013
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned by reviews that referred to "plastic" on the backs of these curtains and was very relieved to find they have standard rubberized, insulated backing which also accounts for their blackout properties. I don't find them 100% light-blocking in the light blue color, which is lighter than I expected, but I wasn't looking for blackout curtains and the insulation is welcome. They hang well due to their weight and the creases do hang out well. A warm iron to the outer fabric with a press-cloth could probably be used, but I don't see the need. Be sure to use the rod pocket instead of sliding the rod into the very top, which always looks awful. I'm sorry the blue color doesn't have a little more oomph, but overall the value is good, the curtains hang straight and even, and the fuss in the reviews about plastic was misplaced. A very good, not-quite-excellent bargain.

    Read More
    scooterflute December 4, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color (Seafoam, in my case) is exactly as it appeared in the little sample and I'm quite happy with these now having used them a couple of weeks. The creases from packaging have fallen right out so I didn't need to steam them afterall. They are total blackout - just as I hoped and very good-looking curtains in my living room. I've had blackout curtains before and the blackout material was actually something like a heavy, smooth polyester. These however are defintely plastic, as opposed to a fabric of some sort. It's not really a problem since nobody can see it or have to touch it, but it is something I noticed immediately and just didn't expect. The plastic may cause a bit of stiffness overall since it's a little difficult to slide each panel completely back off the windows in the mornings. I attribute that stiffness to the blackout material but maybe I need a larger rod/or to hang them with rings/clips instead.

    Read More
    bostonian7 October 25, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly as shown. They are thicker which helps with keeping heat in and sunlight out. They are not blackout curtains, but I don't think they claim to be. For the price, they are a great find.

    Read More
    megans1 January 27, 2012
  • Look Expensive

    Would definitely buy these again! They have a nice weave and weight to them that gives them a heft and drape that makes them look much more expensive than they are up on the windows, but a casual expensive if that makes sense. They do not have a sheen and are not silky to make them look too fancy. They look comfortable, casual and USUABLE - I open and close mine daily with no marks and no snagging where we grab them. Plus they really block out the light - we live in FL and these are great in the late afternoon when the sun comes in our front windows and used to heat the whole house to boiling temps...much cooler now!

    Read More
    traysea66 December 1, 2011
  • CAN'T TAKE THE SMELL
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains reek with such a strong plastic chemical smell that I couldn't take it after opening one panel. There is no way that I was going to hang 4 of them.....we would have had to move out of the house...lol. I'm preparing to mail them back.

    Read More
    kate816 September 20, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these drapes. They are a nice heavy weight. They look much more expensive than they were and match my room beautifully. Color is true to the swatch in the description.

    Read More
    cazenoviany October 25, 2010
  • thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    These are hands-down the NICEST blackout curtains I've found. They actually look like designer curtains. They look like textured silk, so you can hang them in any room, without worrying about aesthetic quality. I got them in bone, and the color is a gorgeous grey-white, exactly as pictured on the website.

    Read More
    ssonbon October 23, 2010
  • incorrect description
    Verified Purchase

    The description says 'Machine wash' but the tag on the curtain panel says 'Dry Clean Only'. That's a deal breaker for me as I was specifically looking for something I could throw in the washer. Otherwise the curtain seemed nice and heavy, like it would do a good job blocking out light. But if you're looking for something machine washable this isn't it.

    Read More
    jrb27 October 1, 2010
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these panels for my living room and they look great! They have a nice weight to them that makes them hang well and look rich. The material is textured so looks like a nice linen or silk - and is completely black out. My only complaint is that they don't "feel" that great. Because of the black out material they feel like hotel curtains - there's a layer of plastic (or something synthetic) to make them blackout on the back. On the other hand - great price, look great ... and how many people feel your curtains? Glad I got them.

    Read More
    zoe94115 March 17, 2010
  • Trilogy Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than what I anticipated. Color was true. All in all, nice value and great workmanship. Both panels were consistent with length.

    Read More
    dodie1528 November 4, 2009
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    These are great black out panel curtains, especially for the price. They came with a really odd smell and are a lighter color than pictured.

    Read More
    lynnelo18 October 25, 2009
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the curtains. They are a little darker than they appear on screen, but that is usually the case with all fabric. They match my comforter great.

    Read More
    abanks405 September 11, 2009
Sponsored Links