| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $82.02

Save $14.47 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Softline Trilogy Rod Pocket 120-Inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Covered the space by the glass doors.
    Verified Purchase

    It was ill suited for the tropics of where I live in it's the thick backing; however, it had tinny holes which became apparent in the light of day.

    Read More
    Marjorie W. September 8, 2016
  • Semi Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised this was so industrial like. Was expecting fabric curtain panels. Very heavy and lay very stiff.

    Read More
    tierni February 29, 2012
  • These curtain panels are a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy black out drapes. Finish looks nice. Great value for the money. Would recommend. Color is as shown.

    Read More
    sdurr November 16, 2011
  • nice material wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest concern was the color and even though these panels are very well made and great for the price I need to send them back.

    Read More
    mizzyp August 24, 2011
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    But the curtains are on a really beautiful fabric. I ordered Natural, and the color that came to me was more of a light gold/yellow color. I'm really sad to have to return these. They will block out light perfectly, which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    laurend1 October 11, 2010
  • Great Panels!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in the sand and light gold for comparison and the colors were VERY similar. The sand had a more brown tone than the gold. They are substantial and look very high quality.

    Read More
    sjti September 21, 2010
  • Great but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are truly blackout but in order to be so have to be heavy. I used (prior to purchase) cheap curtain rods from a hardware store and regretted it. If you want to use them, be sure to buy a heavy duty curtain rod, or at least not the flimsy ones typically sold for lightweight curtains. The light Gold color is not as pictured, it is more like a very slightly lighter version of the Goldenrod. It is very pretty and looks a lot more expensive than you would think for its cost.

    Read More
    jennifer0077 July 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer P. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Isna J. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links